Help Needed - Accident along Pasir Ris Central

Coolpica

I was involved in a traffic accident today at about 8.25am along Pasir Ris Central. My car was stationary behind a white volkswagen scirocco, SJZ 6094J, while waiting to make a U turn to Pasir Ris Sports Complex. A sliver Toyota Wish, from the opposite direction, mounted the center divider, knocked down the U turn sign and hit my rear right door. I need the driver of the white scirocco to be my witness. I appeal to the scirocco driver or anyone who knows the scirocco driver to pm me if u see this post. Would greatly appreciate if members of volkswagen or scirocco club can help to repost this appeal at the respective forums. Thanks and have a happy long wkend.

Edited by Coolpica

I was involved in a traffic accident today at about 8.25am along Pasir Ris Central. My car was stationary behind a white volkswagen scirocco, SJZ 6094J, while waiting to make a U turn to Pasir Ris Sports Complex. A sliver Toyota Wish, from the opposite direction, mounted the center divider, knocked down the U turn sign and hit my rear right door. I need the driver of the white scirocco to be my witness. I appeal to the scirocco driver to pm me if u see this post. Would greatly appreciate if members of volkswagen or scirocco club can help to repost this appeal at the respective forums. Thanks and have a happy long wkend.

I can't understand

Y accident can't settle on spot

Y must hope to look for witness here

How many % u think u find the vw owner?

The wish dun wan compensate u?

bro, there was exchange of paticulars after the accident. TP came as well. But I didn't manage to get the contact of the scirocco driver. I cannot disclose much at this moment as it is under police investigation. Shall update once the claim is settled. Sigh 1st accident after driving for more than 10 years. Luckily my family members were not hurt.

Tp came Liao

Wish bang sign bang you

Still need witness meh??

Hmm

Anyway the vw owner is here

Haha

Hi i am the driver of scirocco today is your lucky day

Good to have such driver like you.

All bros, "bathingape" is a geniue witness. Clap Clap

see below

===================================

http://www.vagsg.com/forums/showthread.php?t=81563

#1 Today, 11:25 AM

bathingape

Qualified Driver Join Date: Aug 2010

I witness a hit and run

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi in case you are looking for witness regathering a toyota wish that mount the divider and crash into your car and run away after that at pasir ris drive 3 opp MacDonald drop me a pm. Sad part the vrn is not very visible.

All bros, "bathingape" is a geniue witness. Clap Clap

see below

===================================

http://www.vagsg.com/forums/showthread.php?t=81563

#1 Today, 11:25 AM

bathingape

Qualified Driver Join Date: Aug 2010

I witness a hit and run

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi in case you are looking for witness regathering a toyota wish that mount the divider and crash into your car and run away after that at pasir ris drive 3 opp MacDonald drop me a pm. Sad part the vrn is not very visible.

Salute to this bro

But TS said tp came down n they got exchanged details leh

Maybe its a miscom ya

Good day

I'm the kerb, zzz

Bro, I managed to chase after the vehicle and stopped her at White Sands. Once bitten twice shy, if the driver can hit and run, I am afraid she would turn her words against me, thus need a witness. TP arrived only after the incident, so didn't witness anything.