What a SPLASH

Colourblind

I didn't mean this comment to sound so harsh. I guess this thread does serve a purpose - there are still those who don't anticipate this sort of situation cropping up in heavy rain and continue to drive fast, so hopefully, the message will get through to them.

It's harsh but it's good [laugh]

U kia su, drive such a big car still afraid kena splash [laugh]

aiayh sure got other people more big than me one mah [:p]

Really...wtf is the big deal

driv up north then u see

Don't like that lah, we know your car equipped with all the most high tech safety system, [laugh]

Pls lq...give me hybrid car also i can handle......is driver la

You don't need fast eyes my friend, it's just like checking rear and side view mirror as a set, just extra attention while raining.

I won't say u r not experience driver, but I will say put more attention during rainy days.

thank you for looking me so up...hehe.

i only believe SG will flood once in 50years, so hand & eye not train yet...lol

wah lau. stop resurrecting zombie threads la.

wanna get postcount then go to the PE thread. Just need to kpkb a bit there and you can get the post count easily.