Malaysia: Kuala Lumpur, Hotel Grand Seasons

Aaronlkl

Anyone stayed in this hotel before? Any comment on cleanliness, accessibilty and carpark sercurity?

Later they will ask u y under car related

But weird, everytime I post new thread

I oso never get to pick car related or non

Lol

Bro i post under road trip. Very relevant. [:p]

Oh is it, very ps hahaha

Ok never drive up kl cos I dislike city but may I ask you

Wats fun there to explore for family with kid

I know those singles like to go there clubbing but I can't liso

Btw I did read up in agoda so so only but cheap hor

I'm surprised kl hotels prices generally very reasonable

Last x I used to stay very cheap hotel but now with kid I go slightly better ones

I see some ard 80 sgd range like cittitel nice leh

But I Duno where u gng

Safe trip

Oh is it, very ps hahaha

Ok never drive up kl cos I dislike city but may I ask you

Wats fun there to explore for family with kid

I know those singles like to go there clubbing but I can't liso

Btw I did read up in agoda so so only but cheap hor

I'm surprised kl hotels prices generally very reasonable

Last x I used to stay very cheap hotel but now with kid I go slightly better ones

I see some ard 80 sgd range like cittitel nice leh

But I Duno where u gng

Safe trip

Bring my wife and son go kl shopping.. Berjaya time sq, Sugei Wang, Midvalley, chinatown etc.. I get a chance to clear carbon, run full boost [laugh]

I just came back from KL with the family. Stayed at Dorsett. Value for money hotel at a great location.

Parkroyal serviced suites also good. Bldg still new n rooms r big. Location not too bad. Very near to the new big shopping ctr...i forgot the name. Hehe

I hate shopping hahaha

Njoy

I hate shopping hahaha

Njoy

Aiya just go clear carbon lor.. Aiyo dun know why i got yellow card??? [:/]

Chow Kit? [rolleyes][:p]

go Kl once and can forget about orchard road.....that again,

i been to kl more times in a year than few years added up to orchard road [sleeping]

go Kl once and can forget about orchard road.....that again,

i been to kl more times in a year than few years added up to orchard road [sleeping]

Orchard Rd is boring. Me too don't visit Orchard.