Is this allowed on Singapore road?

Dermocyma

If import the full bodykit for this car and use the same color tone and blinkers on the car, will LTA or TP book me?

post-9524-1366066807_thumb.jpg

Edited by Dermocyma

If import the full bodykit for this car and use the same color tone and blinkers on the car, will LTA or TP book me?

Bodykit & colour tone is o.k.,but blinkers are no-no.

Driving in Singapore so stressful with all the hidden cameras, Highway Patrols and you want to add one more stress & confusion ... [sweatdrop]

Agree..esp those kuku motorist w big white colour bike..wear white helmet n stick those identical reflector on e sides. Look damm alike fr far

Why kuku leh? The point is to increase visibility for safety mah.

even if blinkers are fake and cant turn on also cannot on singapore road?

It's like carrying a fake pistol wearing fake police uniform plus a pair of cuffs.

Orange one maybe can but the shape cannot ad it cause confusion and u need a good reason to support why u need blinker other than being a poser

Just like u not police but u wear police uniform can b charged fr impersonating a police officer.

Car is same.

U dun believe? U paint yr car like police car...even without blinkers....n go park at police station.

Then u come back here n let us know what happen. If we dun hear fm u then prob u already in jail.

Hahaha.

Why kuku leh? The point is to increase visibility for safety mah.

I dun think so. Ty try to look like tp so pple give way to them n ty feel great.

I think these pple got serious ego problem. Prob feel very inferior then do this.

Just like u not police but u wear police uniform can b charged fr impersonating a police officer.

Car is same.

U dun believe? U paint yr car like police car...even without blinkers....n go park at police station.

Then u come back here n let us know what happen. If we dun hear fm u then prob u already in jail.

Hahaha.

I saw bikers riding bikes which looked like TP BIKES from far.... false alarm + cold sweat for nothing [sweatdrop]

yeah i always kena especially on expressway, then have to squint at rear view mirror and slow down just in case, but always heart beat fast fast, then see it's not TP, feel like kena cheated haha