Lease a Hyundai from Komoco Car Rental

Deckbuild

why this sudden move? Hyundai sales now jialat?

I think all the while they have it, recently due to high car price they start to promote it.

Any quote? I am quite interested but lazy to call them and ask haha

There's a form to fill in leh, im lazy to pick call and u lazy to call [laugh]

I think all the while they have it, recently due to high car price they start to promote it.

Ohh.. hahaha. Okay. 1 day rental can or not? Want to try the i45 for one day..

You might as well go for a test drive, i40 more fun I guess.

Hahaha but this one is new car or used car?

From the website, all the i are available, the only car not there should be the veloster.

Just saw that i40 not available, I guess the i30 might be old too... i45 might be the only best choice but should be very expensive per mth.

Buying, technically the car is yours, though u may hv taken a bank loan. U hv to maintain the car at your own expense if u buy. For leasing,road tax, maintenance and insurance are taken care of by company and the car is registered under Komoco.

You might as well go for a test drive, i40 more fun I guess.

True true.. nah.. in terms of look.. i45 anytime. Looks sleek. Drove it once only. The 2.0 one. Was amazed at the technology features. And nice interior.

Buying, technically the car is yours, though u may hv taken a bank loan. U hv to maintain the car at your own expense if u buy. For leasing,road tax, maintenance and insurance are taken care of by company and the car is registered under Komoco.

The monthly installment of leasing usually more ex.. But u got option to change around leasing cars after each contract. Yr own car u change need sell. Clear outstanding loans. Got pros n cons.

will MAS implement new regulations like...minimum loan period of 5 years and 1st 3 years pay full one lump sum....hahaaha

Edited by Mcfguy

True true.. nah.. in terms of look.. i45 anytime. Looks sleek. Drove it once only. The 2.0 one. Was amazed at the technology features. And nice interior.

Got moon roof? I'm so into moon roof that I feel like changing [:p] Hope that feeling go away soon [laugh]

The monthly installment of leasing usually more ex.. But u got option to change around leasing cars after each contract. Yr own car u change need sell. Clear outstanding loans. Got pros n cons.

True, and when you don't need the car and need to sell, you actually lose quite abit be it you have loan or not. Whereas for leasing, only lost that little bit more.

I was calculating let say insurance $1200, road tax $800, basic maintenance at AD $1200 all per year will give you to about $3200 additional per year which also equates to $266 per mth. If still about to full loan a car in current market with 10 years, will be around $900. So technically speaking you will be paying around $1166 per mth for a car.

If leasing price of a 1.6 liter car cost around $1300 to $1400 should still be good given that you don't lose much if you sell it within a year.