Thailand: 1 week Bangkok stay

Wallaw819

Is there a specific reason why those websites like agoda and booking.com shouldn't be trusted? Going to japan and i booked a hotel from expedia.sg

think go Bangkok must book agoda le, their office in bangkok le! sure price cheap and even misa travel agent in sg told me to book though Agoda

you can also mah......not beri far nor too ex some more....... [:p]

even take thai airways cheap cheap, i will be flying by Thai airways, only $275 pp

4th Gear

think go Bangkok must book agoda le, their office in bangkok le! sure price cheap and even misa travel agent in sg told me to book though Agoda

I normally booked thru' Asiarooms so far no problems leh.........and recently used Booking.com for my coming Melaka trip......... [:p]

4th Gear

even take thai airways cheap cheap, i will be flying by Thai airways, only $275 pp

wah, so cheap......machiam budget airlines pricing leh....... [laugh]

I normally booked thru' Asiarooms so far no problems leh.........and recently used Booking.com for my coming Melaka trip......... [:p]

i normally book through agoda or booking unless that hotel belong to SPG hahaha

eh one tip for u, go to melaka if book hatten hotel better book direct with hotel like me, no come no cancellation fee, 100% return

wah, so cheap......machiam budget airlines pricing leh....... [laugh]

special price le by misa travel. but cant choose seat. however for my old grandma i paid 375 to choose seat so nearer to exit

4th Gear

i normally book through agoda or booking unless that hotel belong to SPG hahaha

eh one tip for u, go to melaka if book hatten hotel better book direct with hotel like me, no come no cancellation fee, 100% return

I booked Hatten using booking.com leh......pay only during check-out and same price as hotel website...... [laugh]

but that time i book through their web, i ask if i never come got deduct or charge any fee anot? they say dont have :D

cos i go melaka normally suddenly cannot go one, like last time book avilion and cmi to go there end up pay half price of a night

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

4th Gear

special price le by misa travel. but cant choose seat. however for my old grandma i paid 375 to choose seat so nearer to exit

no need to choose seat anyway since only 2.5 flight time........... [;)]

no la get cheap ticket think i will be seated the most behind near toilet [laugh]

my old grandma cant walk far so bo pian or else all 275 whole family hahaha

4th Gear

but that time i book through their web, i ask if i never come got deduct or charge any fee anot? they say dont have :D

cos i go melaka normally suddenly cannot go one, like last time book avilion and cmi to go there end up pay half price of a night

I saw on the web machiam they will charge my card that's why I went over to booking.com instead........

4th Gear

no la get cheap ticket think i will be seated the most behind near toilet [laugh]

my old grandma cant walk far so bo pian or else all 275 whole family hahaha

your family prob can also go in first since your grandma will likely given priority access........that may also include the Thai Immigration counters..........last time my friends and I were given such access due to my beri young god-daughter..... [:p]

I saw on the web machiam they will charge my card that's why I went over to booking.com instead........

oh i see, think we better talk back to thai, we off topic to neighbor country liao [laugh]

bro bangkok safe anot ah? i last went there 6-7 years ago and only 2 night. i worry of pickpocket or ah gua [bigcry]

your family prob can also go in first since your grandma will likely given priority access........that may also include the Thai Immigration counters..........last time my friends and I were given such access due to my beri young god-daughter..... [:p]

yah we every time got priority access, more priority than business class traveller [laugh]

immigration no need queue, feel like invicible [laugh]

4th Gear

oh i see, think we better talk back to thai, we off topic to neighbor country liao [laugh]

bro bangkok safe anot ah? i last went there 6-7 years ago and only 2 night. i worry of pickpocket or ah gua [bigcry]

I also 2 yrs neber go BKK liao....coming Aug long weekend going...... [:p]

this time i go 5 days [laugh]

dont know what going to do there, maybe swim more and shop more, go eat more. else no attraction. dun like grand palace or their temples.

maybe this time i go shooting range or watch thai boxing

4th Gear

this time i go 5 days [laugh]

dont know what going to do there, maybe swim more and shop more, go eat more. else no attraction. dun like grand palace or their temples.

maybe this time i go shooting range or watch thai boxing

mine mainly will be makan and shopping........prob only visiting the 4-face buddha temple only...... ^_^