Thailand: 1 week Bangkok stay

Wallaw819

Back liao lah.

Never heard of such shopping mall. I go there is to eat and eat and eat and eat. Look at the makan thread.

Shopping malls I visited(kena dragged into), the ones every Singaporean visits. Platinum Mall, Central World, Siam Centre, MBK and Terminal 21. 

haha, I thought you reporting live from bkk..

that mall, is a heaven for car fanatic, everything you enquire in a car, you can find in this mall.

lots of JDM stuff

hows the weather over there?

I just went couple of months back, very hot.. around 35/36D

haha, I thought you reporting live from bkk..

that mall, is a heaven for car fanatic, everything you enquire in a car, you can find in this mall.

lots of JDM stuff

hows the weather over there?

I just went couple of months back, very hot.. around 35/36D

The weather was cloudy and raining in the morning and night. Afternoon is hot.

next week i go see  [;)]

hey hey, GS...

can tolong??

keke, looking at banana, steering, wastegate.. [laugh]

I think if I were to go, I will be lost..

Anyone had experience driving ard Bangkok & also to Khao Yai?? Doable? Any good car rental cos to recommend?

See your name & see the word Bangkok, I have to post this to start up a cold engine. Be safe.

Not bad... Too bad will be going with family & kids. That's why thinking of going Khao Yai.

hey hey, GS...

can tolong??

keke, looking at banana, steering, wastegate.. [laugh]

I think if I were to go, I will be lost..

i just saw your msg, i going bkk again next week lol

you lagging badly, need more ram.

enjoy your trip.

I'm going in May

you lagging badly, need more ram.

enjoy your trip.

I'm going in May

haha... i have to upgrade my internet then... enjoy yourself... i not really into cars now.... rather spend time sourcing for fish or going fishing in bkk

good to hear that you have grown up.

cars are so out in this era. :XD:

fishing is good, train your patience.

caught already but release.

say no to killing. [thumbsup]

The working people love it, the tourist love it,

creates lot of jobs for the people of Bangkok

and they want to get rid of the street vendors.

I went google street view and see, wow the pavement at Pratunam really clean. No more street vendors liao. My favourite street food stall which I patronised also gone liao. [bigcry]

I hope they don't clean up the health centres next.

I think they missed a trick here.

If people wanted a clean holiday they would

come to Singapore. The street stalls is what 

attract people to Bangkok.

Unless the military bought up all the hawker

centres and night market space and wants

to get more customers to move in.  [thumbsup]

I just came back from Bangkok.  The weather is very hot.  The toilet is very clean and everyone is so polite. 

really? something different from the usual bkk that I know of..

going next Saturday, huahin first then bkk..

hopefully, things don't change drastically..

I only know things are no longer cheap.

night market are out..

food stalls are scarce..