Which food court is the best?

Spica

in term variety and price, can share which food court you most prefer?

so far, i like most yishun, northpoint foodcourt at basement 3.

second is amk hub foodcourt at level 3 or 4 (i forget)

Agree... franchise leh... [laugh]

lai lai qu qu i always thought i am in the same food court........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and food are expensive and awful...... <_<

expensive yes lah.............but not all that awful lah................some quite nice leh...........or mayb my taste buds standard low...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

lai lai qu qu i always thought i am in the same food court........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Food court no one will travel all the way to makan...

i never thought there is any special stall in a food court .......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

4th Gear

actually many of my friends avoided going to foodcourts if not for the air-con on a warm day...... [laugh]

I think almost all food court seem the same to me leh..............

The food court at the end of Upper East Coast Road/Bedok Road. Forgot the name leow where famous for their 'Cuttlefish Kang Kong'..... -_-

Nice food there especially the 'Fried Hokkien' noodle. Dinner time, long queue ... [cool]

food republic is ridiculously expensive

cos they located in town mah somemore koufu also ex and now kopitiam catching up, everything become expensive now, better cook maggie noodle

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

in term variety and price, can share which food court you most prefer?

so far, i like most yishun, northpoint foodcourt at basement 3.

second is amk hub foodcourt at level 3 or 4 (i forget)

since when northpoint got food court at B3? got hidden foodcourt in the carpark??

i find most of the chain operator food courts suck

I like 112 food court, got nic fish ball noodle, the ma la guo also good. Wei nam kee chick rice is there too.

I like marina square fc too, the ah nan nice but ex, I dun mind, the view there very good. Mbs food court also good, but very ex

actually many of my friends avoided going to foodcourts if not for the air-con on a warm day...... [laugh]

So you mean to say many your friends go to food court everyday? I means whats the alternative to a warm day...a hot day?