Join in the pledge for more better motoring on our roads. [flowerface]

I will try very hard to follow that.

I will not get angry today..

Wtf you &(;(@4;( suka suka open thread u think wat

Lol.... Joking.... Good one bro!!!

Yes, a conscious effort to maintain sanity

It's a community project. +1 Karma. Why you never pledge? :huh: C'mon, say it.

Actually as I said I dun need cos I aldy achieved inner peace!!!

I decide if I want to get angry...

It's a community project. +1 Karma. Why you never pledge? :huh: C'mon, say it.

this morning i give way to a bus that took 2 min to get out of the bus lane..... +10 karma ^_^ ^_^

No diff u hog anyway so minus 30 karma

I will not angry even if meet ku ku drivers.

U no in hall meh? Parade show today SI Bo?

I also gave way to a bus yesterday leh, but he never wave thank you.

Liddat karma better.... Dun expect thanks... Do out of sincerity

i won't get angry cos my car CMI [:(] [:(]

Also u LAU Sai be thankful for it... Cud be worse

Actually as I said I dun need cos I aldy achieved inner peace!!!

I decide if I want to get angry...

You have to stop deluding yourself before we can start rehab. :mellow: You can do it. [thumbsup]

mine is thursday , think i go try to spot you later. ok cho gung now. [:)]

I the second valedictorian