Inter Milan Clear out lelong sale.

1. Boateng

2. Capoue

3. Sakho

4. Yanga Mbiwa

5. Isla

6. Gundogan.

7. couthois

above all available. Pls let me know if you wanna negotiate any deals.

cheers.

Edited by Little_prince

Mid Season Review.

Title Chasers

Real Madrid

Carrying on the vein of form from last season. Tiko Robo's RM is still steam rolling their way to the title although their 12 pts lead has been cut to 6pts but the rest of the chasing pack seems to be faltering as well. the capture of Benz and Hazard from Inter seem to be the catalyst of their continued good form as manager LP is kicking himself for letting them go.

Chelsea

No trade. No change of formation and still there. Chelsea's aging squad is still plugging away. Their next match against RM could be the title decider.

The chasing Pack

Inter Milan.

For all the talents at his disposal, Inter is still woefully underperforming. Even the addition of world #2 player Ronaldo isnt enough to lead them to a title. time for another clearout.

Fiorentina

Another team that punched above their weight. Pussy team in purple sounds like a good match, and with top marksman Jovetic set to leave at the end of season, this could be their last shot. next season will be much tougher without the J man.

Fake Madrid.

After a good run of form, their manager DJ took the foot off the accelerator as he concentrated on making babies instead of running a football team. now the team is in shambles and he's gonna be a papa. if only his strikers' shooting is as accurate as the manager's....

Bottom Dwellers

Barca

With the talents they have, the team is at the wrong end of the table. Manager is clueless and club is floundering. The rest of the league is sniggering whenever they see the league table.

Dortmund

Tipped for a title challenge at the beginning of the season, now it looks like they may be playing in Div 2 next season. Think Copa's daughter could do a better job at this game than him.

Liverpool

J22 the fever boy apparently lost his fervor as his beloved pool has been locked into the bottom spot since the league started. Div 2 for a second rate team sounds about right.

Edited by Little_prince

AC Milan still in playoff spot in div 2..hope can do a "crystal palace"...

think your playoff sibei competitive.

Div 2 top 2 schalke and newcocksters been swopping 1/2nd postiion almost weekly.

6-7 teams are vying for the playoff spots

think your playoff sibei competitive.

Div 2 top 2 schalke and newcocksters been swopping 1/2nd postiion almost weekly.

6-7 teams are vying for the playoff spots

I hate D2. Must finish top 2 or at least top 6. How many can do it consistently in D1? :ph34r:

D2 very stress. D1 as long as dun relegate ok liao. [:)]

I hate D2. Must finish top 2 or at least top 6. How many can do it consistently in D1? :ph34r:

D2 very stress. D1 as long as dun relegate ok liao. [:)]

next season you shall know lor. [laugh]

1. Boateng

2. Capoue

3. Sakho

4. Yanga Mbiwa

5. Isla

6. Gundogan.

7. couthois

cheers.

cash can?

Lucky i got D2 experience....won D2 title twice..

dunno isit something to be proud of... :blink:

shouldnt end up in D2 in the 1st place.. [crazy]

LP i have many dollars...u want? i dun mind kiddos

my $$$ also alot [laugh]

who you interested in?

Edited by Little_prince

LP i have many dollars...u want? i dun mind kiddos

so you want ronaldo back of not?

if hazard and benz coming back i need to replan my squad [laugh]

1. Boateng

2. Capoue

3. Sakho

4. Yanga Mbiwa

5. Isla

6. Gundogan.

7. james rodriguez

cheers.

Eh courtois u sell to bear liao leh.

paiseh. not courthois. it's james rodriguez [laugh]

1. Boateng

2. Capoue

3. Sakho

4. Yanga Mbiwa

5. Isla

6. Gundogan

7. james rodriguez

all 90s under 23.

havent include the 89s yet

so you want ronaldo back of not?

if hazard and benz coming back i need to replan my squad [laugh]

end season den we decide la... remember our 2 season clause? lol..