McD Hello Kitty is back!!!

Adrianli

Created my storeroom n found the old hello kitty collection!

Look closely, there should be some shitake mushrooms on its fur. [laugh]

The Witch Kitty is really playing hell with McDelivery.

My GF tried calling and had to re-dial >10 times before being put on hold for another 20mins +. The operator then asked her to call back in 1 hour because her area was overwhelmed.

Later I tried calling from my own place. Got through the first try but on hold for about 10 mins. Managed to place an order but wait time was 1.5 hrs.

:o

MD delivery riders huat arh. Will see more F1 riders these few days. [bigcry]

The Witch Kitty is really playing hell with McDelivery.

My GF tried calling and had to re-dial >10 times before being put on hold for another 20mins +. The operator then asked her to call back in 1 hour because her area was overwhelmed.

Later I tried calling from my own place. Got through the first try but on hold for about 10 mins. Managed to place an order but wait time was 1.5 hrs.

:o

why not use their online portal?

GF called in the car while I was sending her home. It ended up as a game to see whether I can reach her home faster or McDelivery can answer the call faster.

I decided to give their hotline one last chance before ordering online (still need to register). Thanks to dumb luck I got through.

Realistically if the hotline is jammed, don't expect online to be much better.

Anyway, I like this one:

mcdhkhellokittysingingbone.jpg

GF called in the car while I was sending her home. It ended up as a game to see whether I can reach her home faster or McDelivery can answer the call faster.

I decided to give their hotline one last chance before ordering online (still need to register). Thanks to dumb luck I got through.

Realistically if the hotline is jammed, don't expect online to be much better.

Anyway, I like this one:

All the guys I asked, they like the black one (me included) . All the girls I asked, they say it is ugly.

So if a gal say she likes the black one....perhaps she is a tomboy. If a guy says the black one is ugly...hahaha...you better avoid him.... :D

Edited by Icedbs

Did you ever see a black cat at the void deck.... -_-

So Hello Kitty also got black one lor... [:p]

last time i see u queue for the kitty, now u suan siao got black no black ah? [laugh] [laugh]

P.S. how come ex police also kena carded ah? [laugh]

black kitty is nice.

anyway MCD and other fastfood like to subsitute sauces to market a new product.

add black pepper = black pepper burger

add peri sauce = peri sauce burger

add horlick into milkshake = horlick milk shake

very crap lor.

black kitty is nice.

anyway MCD and other fastfood like to subsitute sauces to market a new product.

add black pepper = black pepper burger

add peri sauce = peri sauce burger

add horlick into milkshake = horlick milk shake

very crap lor.

black is unique. worth to collect this black one

Now is unique but after few years down the road, i guess it will still ended up in some flea market. [:p]

Hello Kitty life cycle:

buy kitty > collect dust for 10 years > put inside storeroom for another 10 years > sell to garang goni.

Donate $4.60 to the poor better.

Hou mai dawgs

Link

Who wants to undercut this Hongkee? Don't say I never intro income opportunity

$36.50...are you farking kidding me. You give me 34.50 I consider! (Russell Peters reference)

Hello Kitty life cycle:

buy kitty > collect dust for 10 years > put inside storeroom for another 10 years > sell to garang goni.

Donate $4.60 to the poor better.

Depends how many more generation will like Hello Kitty. If it is as sustainable like Mickey Mouse or Superman, then perhaps it may have value.

BTW, the first Superman comic (#1 Action Comic 1938) is sold for more than US$175k recently. If you have one lying around, quickly put it into ebay!!

$36.50...are you farking kidding me. You give me 34.50 I consider! (Russell Peters reference)

Somemore this reseller is hongkee...very fitting [:p]