Tok Kok Sing Song Part 30 - To infinity & beyond

Jman888

dont scare me le. i take MCE every single day.

Now MCE got free drive-thru car wash. [laugh]

Confirm sprinkler la...

if leaking sea water from the wall already shut down MCE liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Me now only one job on hand. Something like this :

For e.g,

Have to replace all the wheel nuts on the car. Due to manufacturer's recommendation as existing wheel nut unable to take the stress and strain. So I email the driver.

Me : Hey mate go order new wheel nuts for ur car.

Driver : Hey mate the car is running, unable to count how many nuts to replace.

Me : Oh. Like this stick out ur head when u brake and quickly count.

Driver : Ok. But I can only see one side.

Me : Oh. Isnt both sides of the car have equal wheel nuts?

Driver : You the man. Thanks.

Me : Bang head on keyboard.

Me now only one job on hand. Something like this :

For e.g,

Have to replace all the wheel nuts on the car. Due to manufacturer's recommendation as existing wheel nut unable to take the stress and strain. So I email the driver.

Me : Hey mate go order new wheel nuts for ur car.

Driver : Hey mate the car is running, unable to count how many nuts to replace.

Me : Oh. Like this stick out ur head when u brake and quickly count.

Driver : Ok. But I can only see one side.

Me : Oh. Isnt both sides of the car have equal wheel nuts?

Driver : You the man. Thanks.

Me : Bang head on keyboard.

LOLS walau like this also can

I have 10 cars to look after for this replacement exercise. So will have 10 funny drivers to deal with. [laugh]

Sian hor.. your computer still not yet ok ah?

Not yet. Called IT, ask me send email to them to report problem. Send liao, only receive their acknowledgement email. Think they still looking for and configure one for me. Anyway, no hurry for me too, cos no work to do too. Just using it to act busy, surf web. [grin]