Accident at JB Customs

Ghostrider

Hi, chanced on this video shared on FB...

My guess is that the person posting the video was trying to cut queue while coming back to Singapore. Am I correct ?

It looks like just opp the Shell station (after coming out from JB immigration)

Hi, chanced on this video shared on FB...

My guess is that the person posting the video was trying to cut queue while coming back to Singapore. Am I correct ?

It looks like just opp the Shell station (after coming out from JB immigration)

Wahlau motorcyclist blind sia. The car park down there oso cannot see. :blink:

how come the crash can cause the windscreen to crack so easily?

U din watch the video meh? The mcylist splat on the windscreen what...

how come the crash can cause the windscreen to crack so easily?

hatchback mah.............and mayb car lower...........right in the middle weakest link............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U din watch the video meh? The mcylist splat on the windscreen what...

i saw, but it didn't occur to me that it can crack so easily [:(] [:(]

I think the bike was distracted by the bike before him who turn off...and he came and did not expect to see a car stop right in the lane where there is no queue...I think the lane leads up to the bridge and to Jalan Storey...or some people know it better when I say Eden Garden (now known as NJ Spa)... :p

My take is...if its indeed the case...the car deserved to tio claim jialat jialat...hate queue cutters. Think they are damn smart...people behind queue up nicely...why must people cut queue. Dun like the jam...3 solution.

1) Wait later then go back to Singapore...dun go back during peak hours.

2) Go via 2nd link.

3) Dun go JB.

I think the bike was distracted by the bike before him who turn off...and he came and did not expect to see a car stop right in the lane where there is no queue...I think the lane leads up to the bridge and to Jalan Storey...or some people know it better when I say Eden Garden (now known as NJ Spa)... :p

My take is...if its indeed the case...the car deserved to tio claim jialat jialat...hate queue cutters. Think they are damn smart...people behind queue up nicely...why must people cut queue. Dun like the jam...3 solution.

1) Wait later then go back to Singapore...dun go back during peak hours.

2) Go via 2nd link.

3) Dun go JB.

yalah but the biker also must pay attention, the direct hit can be any thing if he didn't ride blindly...

Wth? Really dreaming [rolleyes] . Lucky this car got video so can show not his fault.

got camera also no use

how to claim against the MY biker? :ph34r:

end up ownself claim own insurance

all the ncd gone case

Wahlau motorcyclist blind sia. The car park down there oso cannot see. :blink:

you'll be surprised.. i also kenna before.

nowadays there are gadgets like helmet-mounted bluetooth headset. bikers can be easily distracted.