Hong Kong : hotel recommmendation

Rexxxer

Temple Street? Instead of pray...Later kana preyed by atb "Street stander"

Ya that's true..

Happened to me b4...

Some of the street walkers damn chio. :wub:

I just checked for next year, all at this price, can't get anything cheaper. Not very worth if close to $200.

Yah even $180 not worth it cos need 20-25mins mtr

So far hence waste time better stay hollywood hotel for that price

I will be away from tonight till weekend.

Have a great week ahead guys

Enjoy your trip and dont forget to tabao back our roast goose / geese ! 

Ha ha 

Enjoy your trip and dont forget to tabao back our roast goose / geese ! 

Ha ha 

hahaha...this round for work. not sure will get to have roast goose there.

might go shenzhen look see..first time for me.

End Dec going again for leisure..should enjoy more on food in this time.

hahaha...this round for work. not sure will get to have roast goose there.

might go shenzhen look see..first time for me.

End Dec going again for leisure..should enjoy more on food in this time.

Have a nice trip :)

If u go Shen Zhen, must look after your belongings well especially phone, wallet etc.

I will be away from tonight till weekend.

Have a great week ahead guys

say hello to your little three for me...

have fun!

[sly]

finally found an airbnb at discovery bay for 5 of them, no need adult to accompany for check in. and the ang mo host is friendly and willing to show them around to understand the area and transport before they check in.

Just hope not too friendly like NKF CEO.

I am flying "back" to HK tonite but this time round, it is NOT for work [flowerface]

Will be staying in Hotel InterContinental as usual. Nice view, near MTR and shopping.

Somemore got free laser display just looking outside the windows.

Edited by Chickenfarm

I am flying "back" to HK tonite but this time round, it is NOT for work [flowerface]

Will be staying in Hotel InterContinental as usual. Nice view, near MTR and shopping.

Somemore got free laser display just looking outside the windows.

Intercontinental very atas sia haha

Can try sheraton too, renovated rooms and located opposite intercontinental

Hi guys

Im back.

stayed at Crown Plaza hotel nx to popcorn mall

though a little off from the central area, nice room size

stayed 36th floor

drinking place on top floor not bad too

@enye

since you no chia, kaki ordered roast goose

post-1672-0-01925500-1479792841_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-47172100-1479792844_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-10280400-1479792848_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-55718200-1479792850_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-56318800-1479792852_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-66667800-1479792854_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-28422700-1479792858_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Living on the earnings of my chickens mah [lipsrsealed]

KNN...............no wonder your chickens ....................all above market rate............ <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hi guys

Im back.

stayed at Crown Plaza hotel nx to popcorn mall

though a little off from the central area, nice room size

stayed 36th floor

drinking place on top floor not bad too

@enye

since you no chia, kaki ordered roast goose

and so................which saloon lao chio ate you..............oh no I meant ate your bird.........no no...........I meant to say ate the roast goose with you............... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Arrr....where to buy roast goose meat or roast duck meat har.

Walk from TSS east to mongkok....go into their sub lanes parallel to nathan toad....walk until leg wana break. Lolll.

Cannot find lei....I must be blind. Now sitting outside bossini see pplnwalking by. Wify go inside shopping. Haha.