What car plate is this? with singapore crest on it?!?

Longg8

i think so too...singapore crest...but seriously,sg ambassy people in msia should buy a better car..haha..

def dont look thai at all...

i think so too...singapore crest...but seriously,sg ambassy people in msia should buy a better car..haha..

Yup, if I remember correctly, Thailand car plate have thai words on it.

what is wrong with KIA?

this one SUV leh... no good meh?

Now gov hard to do...buy nice car people complaint waste tax payers money. But not so posh ones, people complaint country no face :D :D

Our general from Mindef driving Audi already kena left right up down by us. Now KIA also cannot. How? Proton? :-)

I went to one Russia National Day event at Shangri-la hotel early this month. And all "CD" plates cars came. i can say 90% of them are all black colour BMW.

Our general from Mindef driving Audi already kena left right up down by us. Now KIA also cannot. How? Proton? :-)

apparently, im not one of "us"...

nothing wrong with general driving Audi....at least from my point of view....

apparently, im not one of "us"...

nothing wrong with general driving Audi....at least from my point of view....

ha, my bad. Should be by the "public".