To all drive, Own Up!

In a junction after light turn green, before moving on  

110 members have voted

1. 1. do you look your right and left side?

• Yes
    • No
    • Sometimes
    • I dont stop when light turn red

To all driver, as mentioned above did you do that?

For me i would look right and left in a big traffic junction.

P.S title should be driver and not drive

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

To all driver, as mentioned above did you do that?

For me i would look right and left in a big traffic junction.

P.S title should be driver and not drive

i always look down and stare at my kuku jiao.

Of coz look right and left la. Those that dun wun be possibly replying here coz chances are they already join radx in the ICU.

Always look at chio bu crossing road.

That's why no point beating red light. Just stop and enjoy the view, especially in town areas, haha..

Then if got one super chio then u wish it will be forever red?

Hello this thread is not tiko ranger thread le! Haha

Depend where is my position lo. The most front one then look look see see... if got a lot of car in front of me.. then concentrate see the traffic light only. As long still green means good to go... -. -

If I'm the first vehicle moving off, certainly.

If I am approaching junction, i would take my foot off the gas to look.

If got chiobu at junction, I look and look and look and look....

And stop to pick up? Haha

For me approaching junction when green has been sometimes i dont bother to look right or left

+1 like... thats called appreciating and enjoying life...

But I see elderly crossing road also lan lan... wait and wait and wait...

Sometimes traffic light green already they still in the middle of croasing road mah...

Chiobu lose to elderly still... [:p]

To the one who vote last option, u must be something related with that ma cheebye [laugh]

U gave the fellow that option.

And stop.....ask how much..... Then pick up? Haha

For me approaching junction when green has been sometimes i dont bother to look right or left

[rolleyes][laugh]

And stop to pick up? Haha

Better to look out, many impatient drivers nowadays :angry:

+1 like... thats called appreciating and enjoying life...

But I see elderly crossing road also lan lan... wait and wait and wait...

Sometimes traffic light green already they still in the middle of croasing road mah...

Chiobu lose to elderly still... [:p]

Students using Mobile phone chatting take their own sweet time crossing. They are the king also.

Voted A Big YES !

Forever Must Look Out & Give Way To : [drivingcar]

1) Rushing Fast Ambulance, Fire Engine, Police Car, Traffic Police Motorbike, & Super VVVVIP Car. [sweatdrop]

2) Crossing Pedestrians, Funeral Hearse, Hell Driver, Hell Rider & Unexpected Blind Spot Obstacles. :o

Then if got one super chio then u wish it will be forever red?

Hello this thread is not tiko ranger thread le! Haha

Haha, of course will wish it's forever red if got a really chio girl, but also, can't be she walk so slow right? Natural for guys to look a bit ba..

Students using Mobile phone chatting take their own sweet time crossing. They are the king also.

Got once I had to stop a guy from crossing the street coz he was only looking at his phone. Haiz, sometimes I wonder if they value their phones / instagram / facebook more than their own lives.