20mins parking on weekday evening @ united sq area

Panerex77

does anyone know if there is ura parking facilities ard united square area?

as I only intend to be ard that area for only 20mins on a weekday evening after 7pm, don't wish to incur per entry parking in the shopping center carparks.

tia

as I only intend to be ard that area for only 20mins on a weekday evening after 7pm, don't wish to incur per entry parking in the shopping center carparks.

tia

Considering per-entry after hours is around $3 bucks or less? How much can you save, really? :o

if everyday maybe can ask, if only one day and come here to post :wacko:

no lah...Jman..it will not be a daily affair, but it will be a frequent one...

never specify that in my post because I assume it wouldn't matter to anyone

no lah...Jman..it will not be a daily affair, but it will be a frequent one...

never specify that in my post because I assume it wouldn't matter to anyone

Park double yellow line next to United sq lor. Tio one time 70 dollars, never tio, save 3 dollars. You come here ask, confirm tio suan got money buy car no money pay car park. Anyway, near there no free parking or 1 dollar 1 hr parking. Nearest need to walk 15mins. It is near TTSH or police HQ that slope. Bo bao got lots also.

UNited Sq/Novena Sq after 6pm are all $2.14/entry ..drink 1 less coffee everyday can liao. [;)]

Or if you wana take risk and park further in Khian guan Ave/Lincoln Road. Many drivers wait there patiently for their spouses to off work.

If you don't mind 5 minutes walk, free parking around iras (gilstead rd side and beyond) after 7pm and weekends.

thanks Columbian...may I know if it is illegal parking or ura lots?

Or legalized parking spaces outside private housing?

tia

ask this kinda question sure kena suan siao one [laugh]

thanks Columbian...may I know if it is illegal parking or ura lots?

Or legalized parking spaces outside private housing?

Use street view on google maps to check.

tia

one way is to ask someone to drive you there and wait for you nearby . remember not to block the traffic while waiting.