Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 1 - Transfer news fever

Lala81

Heh, start of the transfer window. Also we can start speculating when we will sell our other players for a big loss [laugh]

anyway hope the business minded americans will follow up on this. No sense not to make use of these partnerships.

Link provided by raymondism

yup... i think we have seen improvement in some areas... especially bringing in young players that is on the verge of breaking into first team......

but still... we shld "fully utilise" what we already have in place.....

• Dislike 1

have to wait to see whether he boards the plane....

it will reflect very badly on media if he din sign for liverpool LOL

• Dislike 1

here to sarport and crap bout pool when they disappoint me again (as usual) ;p

Bet against them u will be happy always

it will reflect very badly on media if he din sign for liverpool LOL

I'm sianz of reading about henrik M. More concerned about who wants to sign our players ...

Shelvey, downing etc...

Bet against them u will be happy always

HUAT AH!

Maybe we can rise to 6th this season, hohoho [laugh]

Joke joke.

How do you know BR is on holiday?

When you haven't heard any nonsense from him for 1 plus week [:)]

I'm strongly considering whether to sign up for BPL with starhub this upcoming season -_-

For the number of games i have time and energy to watch, really quite bohua...

If this micky guy is finally signed, i hope he is worth all the hype, time n money. if report r to b believed, he will cost more than suarez. So he has to hv a better, or at least the same impact as suarez.

Bro lala...jus sign up. For me, wkend is the onlyntime i look forward to watching tv. Even if no pool game, i'll watch other games. Or can watch f1, tennis n even nba if u r taking starhub.

see the price first haha. [laugh] if like 40 dollars then i think forget it lor. now its already 35?

this transfer window...at least FSG willing to part with some cash despite not selling many players yet...

• Dislike 1

I'm strongly considering whether to sign up for BPL with starhub this upcoming season -_-

For the number of games i have time and energy to watch, really quite bohua...

i also thinking of subscribing.... and maybe buy a jersey....

my 2009 jersey gone liao

• Dislike 1

If this micky guy is finally signed, i hope he is worth all the hype, time n money. if report r to b believed, he will cost more than suarez. So he has to hv a better, or at least the same impact as suarez.

well... like what most articles say... to score 20+ goals from midfield is exceptional......

• Dislike 1