Sb sway, dropped wallet at koufu punggol

SPT27AAA

Tdy 5 July at 6.55 pm dining at koufu punggol 168

Dropped my wallet from my slippery soccer shorts pocket

I got a strong feeling n I keep touching my wallet

But in a minute it's still dropped n picked up intentionally by a old man well dressed in white shirt n black pants dining with his wife 2 tables behind me

Saw CCTV he took my wallet and still open and see got cash anot while walking pass me

Nothing I can do, very troublesome to call all banks to hold all cards

Made a police report, saw his face, jus hope he rtn my wallet to koufu or police post if he still got heart but..........

Looking at the CCTV, I think he wun haha

Haiz bad day, first in my life

Hope he kana bad karma, what's the 100+ so impt to him being so well dressed

But I really alot s--t to do

Where should I do my ic ? Ica

Driving license?? Tp?

Hope drink driver bang him tonite

One person do, one person kana

Knn

Tdy 5 July at 6.55 pm dining at koufu punggol 168

Dropped my wallet from my slippery soccer shorts pocket

I got a strong feeling n I keep touching my wallet

But in a minute it's still dropped n picked up intentionally by a old man well dressed in white shirt n black pants dining with his wife 2 tables behind me

Saw CCTV he took my wallet and still open and see got cash anot while walking pass me

Nothing I can do, very troublesome to call all banks to hold all cards

Made a police report, saw his face, jus hope he rtn my wallet to koufu or police post if he still got heart but..........

Looking at the CCTV, I think he wun haha

Haiz bad day, first in my life

Hope he kana bad karma, what's the 100+ so impt to him being so well dressed

But I really alot s--t to do

Where should I do my ic ? Ica

Driving license?? Tp?

Hope drink driver bang him tonite

One person do, one person kana

Knn

Dun understand y u curse n swear the old man when no.1 u wore a slippery soccer short pockets which u r aware it is slippery n yet u still want to keep ur wallet inside.???? no.2 u keep touching ur wallet, if u can keep touching y dun u just hold it in ur hands instead???? U know the risk but u choose to ignore it as such u r severely impacted when the risk is realized.

Edited by Help1

Dun understand y u curse n swear the old man when no.1 u wore a slippery soccer short pockets which u r aware it is slippery n yet u still want to keep ur wallet inside.???? no.2 u keep touching ur wallet, if u can keep touching y dun u just hold it in ur hands instead???? U know the risk but u choose to ignore it as such u r severely impacted when the risk is realized.

Knn wtf you talking?? The old man ur father huh f u lar

U mean a gal wear sexy clothes u can rape her is it

I agree I drop due to my carelessness

He came with an intention to keep it up n goes into his pocket with me sitting there

Police saw the CCTV say it's theft

If I drop n went off, he pick up it's different

Pundek

Nbz...understand your frustration but does the old man's alleged action justify him being cursed with death?

Hope the police will quickly find the old fella for you.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

Nbz...understand your frustration but does the old man's alleged action justify hin being cursed with death?

Hope the police will quickly find the old fella for you.

U see a person drop wallet, what will u do??

Knn wtf you talking?? The old man ur father huh f u lar

U mean a gal wear sexy clothes u can rape her is it

I agree I drop due to my carelessness

He came with an intention to keep it up n goes into his pocket with me sitting there

Police saw the CCTV say it's theft

If I drop n went off, he pick up it's different

Pundek

Helo...tok tok dun bring father mother out hor....ur carelessness n stupidity brought such incident upon u...pls look at urself in the mirror b4 u curse n swear at others instead of blaming others for ur mistake...do u call urself a man????

Wonder if the old man really return the wallet to u via police post or to kopitiam or to you personally, will u retract ur cursing n swearing? Hopefully the old man see such post and throw away the wallet, no point being a good Samaritan?...maybe the old man should give u some wisdom

Edited by Help1

Helo...tok tok dun bring father mother out hor....ur carelessness n stupidity brought such incident upon u...pls look at urself in the mirror b4 u curse n swear at others instead of blaming others for ur mistake...do u call urself a man????

Wonder if the old man really return the wallet to u via police post or to kopitiam or to you personally, will u retract ur cursing n swearing? Hopefully the old man see such post and throw away the wallet, no point being a good Samaritan

Pundek, if I see a person drop something I definitely alarm that person n I encounter pple who never wind up window of their car I oso dun dare go near

This old man comes with intention

He stand up while his wife still eating , he hold back when a cleaner auntie came by, he come again n kneel down n took it n walk away doing nothing n CCTV all on him. He rang his wife to leave the foodcourt

He has evil intention , no?!

U will do wat he did??

Saying he kana bang is off topic that's y I put another paragraph

It's recently so many topics on drunk driver, if drunk driver wan bang innocent

I rather bang him but not his wife k

I'm better than ch co

Not just me but most would hv try to get wallet back to you.

It is unfortunate that it is an axxhole who picked up yours.

Reporting loss of I/C - http://www.ica.gov.sg/page.aspx?pageid=75

Yup, so u got it rite. 80% of pple would have alarm the owner

The manager of koufu said few days back they found one with 1000+ inside

The ah tiong owner came back n got it from management Ofc

This old man has evil intention cos we watched the CCTV

He's an arse hole

Banging him is taken out of context

Due to recent news on drink driving

I rather it's him to innocent gd pple

Anyway tks bro for the link

It's a gift from my wife when we went Paris 5 yrs back

The cash is ok

Anyway I'm jus here to get help on getting new I'd n driving license

Tks

Pundek, if I see a person drop something I definitely alarm that person n I encounter pple who never wind up window of their car I oso dun dare go near

This old man comes with intention

He stand up while his wife still eating , he hold back when a cleaner auntie came by, he come again n kneel down n took it n walk away doing nothing n CCTV all on him. He rang his wife to leave the foodcourt

He has evil intention , no?!

U will do wat he did??

Saying he kana bang is off topic that's y I put another paragraph

It's recently so many topics on drunk driver, if drunk driver wan bang innocent

I rather bang him but not his wife k

I'm better than ch co

Some ppl like to act angelic mah,wait till he drops his wallet and same thing happen to him see what his response loh.

This is what call jiao lang gong jiao way.dont need to take in heart so much.

Yup, so u got it rite. 80% of pple would have alarm the owner

The manager of koufu said few days back they found one with 1000+ inside

The ah tiong owner came back n got it from management Ofc

This old man has evil intention cos we watched the CCTV

He's an arse hole

Banging him is taken out of context

Due to recent news on drink driving

I rather it's him to innocent gd pple

Again, understand your frustration.

Driving license - You may apply for a replacement licence at Traffic Police Department. Think the fee is S$50. You will have to sign a declaration form and surrender the original licence should it be found subsequently. It is an offence to have 2 driving licences.

That is a extremely dishonest old man.

He saw what happen on the video from the CCTV

I don't see anything wrong for thread starter to curse him

Guys do a check on this SPT27AAA. there is another SPT27. same troll seeking for attention.

SPT27/SPT27AAA - what you sow will be what you reap, sooner or later. Go reflect.

Edited by Pandaeyes

That is a extremely dishonest old man.

He saw what happen on the video from the CCTV

I don't see anything wrong for thread starter to curse him

I was totally stunned n blur when I discover n it's my first x I admit I'm blur Liao n my careless

I walk ard asking next tables nicely n an old uncle regular to this koufu told me to go Ofc while I gng to walk out as I know it's gone

Nice help from this uncle

Till I watched the video pundek

This ccb old man is so dirty!!!!!!

He is well dressed n dining with wife

He aim, think, take n walk pass my table

He look damn decent kind but was damn steady

No rush at all that's y my hated to him

The manager ask wat if I jus turn n saw him

Knn I cfm whack him first then talk

I watched CCTV how he see n move n Siam when a auntie walk by

He still wan to go for it

Totally no intention of calling me

This thread oso to show the bad part of human

I really believe pple in mcf or out there strangers if u saw pple jus drop, u wun jus take min oso wait till owner walk off then take I got nothing to say

He pick up from below my seat in a well lit plc n I sitting at entrance first table very high flow of pple walking

He insist want n must get it

Evil heart

Loser weepers....no need to curse. Move on lah......

Will move on, have to move

$ can earn back but I told my wife if I walk into Mbs n buy it's different feeling oreadi

Worse thing is his action made my boy very sad

While learning wushu he still can't concentrate n thinking for me while I with police

Jus saying got this type of pple ard

Hoping others will learn to be more alert from my bad lesson