Kids having Oral exams now!

For discussion only

We hv long heard of oral exams where in pri school we talk w the teacher examining us.

In the context of today shd that term be changed? To perhaps verbal or viva voce?

If you know whr I am coming from , with the current legal cases just completed it sounds soooooo politically incorrect!!!

Your views pls

Yeah got it

Ok from an institutional perspective, I struggle to come up with a politically correct statement to be issued should a change be necessary... [laugh]

u sibei humsupp. primary skool exam oso u can tink of dat....... [laugh]

Eh kids read papers too... Then they ask mommy daddy

How come their oral do in bed wan??

How u answer?

Well, i guess to the kids, the chances of them knowing the meaning of oral which we adults know should not be that high. So it does not matters to them bah. :)

One can only guess his chain of thought leading up to the creation of this thread

Oral exams in primary school??? What type of oral ar? [:p]

Anyway, i guess it is just a name only la, whether it is called oral, dialogue or verbal, the format of the exam still same lo.

you also humsup, oral examination mean the dentist come for annual inspection -_-

One can only guess his chain of thought leading up to the creation of this thread

Dun think so much

Mom giving tuition n kid having oral exams today so I heard

Thus the thread

How u answer?

i'll say: "go ask ur teacher"..... [laugh]

the hot word nowadays ---- dialogue :D :D

Or conversation!! National conversation

i'll say: "go ask ur teacher"..... [laugh]

Basket no wonder teachers oso so kinky gotta learn n show

Bo liao thread. Complain to mod. :angry:

Wait... he is the mod... [laugh] [laugh] [lipsrsealed]

Food for thought to tickle u this tuesday

How u answer?

I will answer: "the bed oral is only for adults like mummy and daddy. Next time you grow up to be adult, you will also have oral on bed also. So pls be patient. Now you have oral with your teacher. [laugh][laugh] "

Classic!! Good daddy u are...:)

I very [scholar] . Only Mods can think like this. [laugh]