Macdonald newest burger...

Ronleo

Guys,

Got time go check out their latest RENDANG BURGER!

Juz had their double rendang burger juz now....

JIN HO JIAK!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

GO... GO...GO!!!!

Guys,

Got time go check out their latest RENDANG BURGER!

Juz had their double rendang burger juz now....

JIN HO JIAK!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

GO... GO...GO!!!!

Really good?

I'm a huge fan of the BK rendang burger but they stopped fpr a long while. Now its back but it doesnt taste as good as before.

Really good?

I'm a huge fan of the BK rendang burger but they stopped fpr a long while. Now its back but it doesnt taste as good as before.

Agreed! BK rendang burger nowadays too dry n little gravy.

Mac rendang really beri beri beri ho jiak!!!!

Go n eat now, I waiting for your feedback!

Btw, must order the double version. Yummy!!!!

Agreed! BK rendang burger nowadays too dry n little gravy.

Mac rendang really beri beri beri ho jiak!!!!

Go n eat now, I waiting for your feedback!

Btw, must order the double version. Yummy!!!!

hey hey hey.... same same..... the current one from BK really has too little gravy and it's quite dry...

I remember I used to have to lick the gravy off the sides.... oh man it's making my mouth water already

I think the rendang burger was voted "top 10 burger in the world" or something. really dunno why they stopped. I had an ex colleague who was really into cooking - he'd fly around the world to attend cooking courses and he said the best burger has to be the rendang burger.

hey hey hey.... same same..... the current one from BK really has too little gravy and it's quite dry...

I remember I used to have to lick the gravy off the sides.... oh man it's making my mouth water already

I think the rendang burger was voted "top 10 burger in the world" or something. really dunno why they stopped. I had an ex colleague who was really into cooking - he'd fly around the world to attend cooking courses and he said the best burger has to be the rendang burger.

WHat other possible burger can they invent?

Bakua burger?

Rojak burger

Sartey burger

BK's redang burger initially was good....dan it got very oily, I think ppl comprain....dan it got dry, must be nobody order...dan no more.

BK burgers used to be good but dunno why it seems like not so good. Some burgers feel damn dry.

Have yet to try McD's, very tempting.

BK's redang burger initially was good....dan it got very oily, I think ppl comprain....dan it got dry, must be nobody order...dan no more.

BK burgers used to be good but dunno why it seems like not so good. Some burgers feel damn dry.

Have yet to try McD's, very tempting.

U mean BK no more rendang burger liao?

Haha... Your "I remember I used to have to lick the gravy off the sides." is wat I did juz now!!!

One word to describe Mac double rendang: "MESSY" [thumbsup]

Haha... Your "I remember I used to have to lick the gravy off the sides." is wat I did juz now!!!

One word to describe Mac double rendang: "MESSY" [thumbsup]

I have just decided what is for lunch tomorrow. LOL

Haha... Awaiting your reply!

PS: Go for the double rendang, my wife had the single.

Doesn't seems to have tat much "kick".

Haha... Awaiting your reply!

PS: Go for the double rendang, my wife had the single.

Doesn't seems to have tat much "kick".

the girls don't get it

WHO ORDERS RENDANG BURGER WITHOUT A DOUBLE!?!?!? COME ON!!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

err..... their rendang apply to all kind of burger, even breakfast also have a rendang mcmuffin, i dun dare to try this morning [sweatdrop]