Any good workshop?

Dscheng

Hi all,

Any good workshop? I looking at general servicing for my civic. Please intro , thanks !

Simi is good?

Air con?

Price cheap?

Civic NA jus any Ws would do mah

Should go Honda thread

Jus a Ws normal servicing open new thread

Not scare :angry:

Any bros here driving Mazda got good workshop to recommend?

My car after changing front wheel bearing, alway got sound when turning...

Again, wats good Ws in your opinion??

Else duno wat u wan leh like ts, cheap I can rec but if ac I duno any

Change bearing, how come turning got sound?

What sound?? Pls describe

Btw curious y u tc to na??

Na more fun?

Aiya, I also like TC. No $$ to maintain TC car la. Haha. I in the sales line. Fc buay tahan. Lolz.

Me too, guess u r into budget hor

K bro, if you wan try very old dirty Ws in sin ming

Blk 19 01-01 look for Peter

Allow bring parts n gd attentive worksmanship

Always got "tak tak" sound when turning. always happens when I left the carpark.

But after driving for ard 5 min, no sound liao...

Good wkshop means can help me solve this irritating problem,

Pricing reasonable lah, not like AD prices.

Any recommendation?

Always got "tak tak" sound when turning. always happens when I left the carpark.

Any recommendation?

Haven't tried AD? Or did you change the bearing at AD?

Ty changed yr wheel bearing n farked up yr drive shaft.

Thats the trouble with many mechs. Either lousy workmanship or sabo kings. Hahaha.

If u stay north u can try Keng Wah Motor at Yishun Indl Pk A.

My former ws. One man show n mech is very good n experienced. [thumbsup]

AC u can go Markcool in Woodlands. See the foreman Ah Huat. [thumbsup]

Any recommendation?

Yr driveshaft (CV joint) up lorry.

Change only the side that got sound.

Also might as well change the rubber boot while u r at it.

Thats the trouble with many mechs. Either lousy workmanship or sabo kings. Hahaha.

Tks pal,

U seems expert at this!

Btw, is this the address? 1016 YISHUN INDUSTRIAL PARK A

#01-226 Singapore 768758.

Right now, I buay tahan the sound liao. Although I live in east,

No choice...

Nbzzz... My current wkshop is located at kaki bukit autobay... Pui

Any recommendation?

Change bearing got tak tak sound???

Champion Liao

Sin ming u see post 8

Uncle how can that be??? Blur Liao

If change bearing can kaput the shaft champion Liao lor

AC u can go Markcool in Woodlands. See the foreman Ah Huat. [thumbsup]

No lar, I know markool la

I meant, some pple ask for good Ws, to me a cheap n reliable Ws is good but Ws I go is old old dirty dirty engines clutch plate lying on floor one

To some pple good Ws is air con rest room, Ws spin n Span like garage R one

So I Better ask first

Arbo pple driving maserati , I rec go dirty Ws, I tio gan ar

Tks pal,

U seems expert at this!

Btw, is this the address? 1016 YISHUN INDUSTRIAL PARK A

#01-226 Singapore 768758.

Right now, I buay tahan the sound liao. Although I live in east,

No choice...

Nbzzz... My current wkshop is located at kaki bukit autobay... Pui

Autobay????? Dun tell me it's the camry 14 Ws [:/]