Dscheng

Tks pal,

U seems expert at this!

Btw, is this the address? 1016 YISHUN INDUSTRIAL PARK A

#01-226 Singapore 768758.

Right now, I buay tahan the sound liao. Although I live in east,

No choice...

Nbzzz... My current wkshop is located at kaki bukit autobay... Pui

I not expert. Just been driving a long time so got a bit of experience under my belt.

The add u hv is correct. Boss/mech name is Ah Ting. I hv high regards fr his work. I used to supply all my own parts n he just do the labour.

If u prefer he can provide the parts too but I very fussy on what goes into my car so I buy only good quality stuff. Prices r lower cos most mech wil mark up the price if ty buy fr u.

Uncle how can that be??? Blur Liao

If change bearing can kaput the shaft champion Liao lor

Wheel bearing is located around the CV joint so ty prob too rough or purposely mishandled the parts when ty changed the wheel bearing. Maybe too hard knocking or twisting pulling cud hv damaged the CV joint.

No lar, I know markool la

I meant, some pple ask for good Ws, to me a cheap n reliable Ws is good but Ws I go is old old dirty dirty engines clutch plate lying on floor one

To some pple good Ws is air con rest room, Ws spin n Span like garage R one

So I Better ask first

Arbo pple driving maserati , I rec go dirty Ws, I tio gan ar

I also used a "dirty" ws in Yishun. But his workmanship was [thumbsup]

I ever went to those "clean" ws but their workmanship was [thumbsdown]

Wheel bearing is located around the CV joint so ty prob too rough or purposely mishandled the parts when ty changed the wheel bearing. Maybe too hard knocking or twisting pulling cud hv damaged the CV joint.

Wa lau, if me, I cfm stop giving them business Liao n will spread in mcf to avoid provided can cfm it's they really spoil it

Ts better get another Ws opinion first

No lar, I know markool la

I meant, some pple ask for good Ws, to me a cheap n reliable Ws is good but Ws I go is old old dirty dirty engines clutch plate lying on floor one

To some pple good Ws is air con rest room, Ws spin n Span like garage R one

So I Better ask first

Arbo pple driving maserati , I rec go dirty Ws, I tio gan ar

For specialist car like Maserati, better go back to agent.

I also used a "dirty" ws in Yishun. But his workmanship was [thumbsup]

I ever went to those "clean" ws but their workmanship was [thumbsdown]

Yes yes my regular Ws in sun ming dirty!

Wa lau, if me, I cfm stop giving them business Liao n will spread in mcf to avoid provided can cfm it's they really spoil it

Ts better get another Ws opinion first

Well some of the mechs around r really lousy. No experience n limited knowledge. Ty still learning n not really qualified. I went big ws also got many of them.

Best part is many wil tok damm big like they expert but I ask them questions n can easily tell how good ty r by their answers. Plus I like to watch them work. U can see how good they r by the way ty handle tools n yr car.

Yes yes my regular Ws in sun ming dirty!

Fr me ws clean or dirty is secondary. Most important is how good the mechs r n their prices. [nod]

Change bearing got tak tak sound???

Champion Liao

Sin ming u see post 8

Gee... Missed out on post #8.

Noted with Tks pal.

Have a great weekend ahead!

I not expert. Just been driving a long time so got a bit of experience under my belt.

The add u hv is correct. Boss/mech name is Ah Ting. I hv high regards fr his work. I used to supply all my own parts n he just do the labour.

If u prefer he can provide the parts too but I very fussy on what goes into my car so I buy only good quality stuff. Prices r lower cos most mech wil mark up the price if ty buy fr u.

So I go there tell Ah Ting who recommend?

Btw, your ride is a picnic

Fr me ws clean or dirty is secondary. Most important is how good the mechs r n their prices. [nod]

Definitely, I m with my this Ws for like 10 yrs, the mech I like [laugh]

Last year end got a Subaru n I went jb

Many Ws see Subaru straight dun do before I even open my mouth

Sg side same thing even forum suggest pro Subaru Ws n prices were [knife]

I went back to my Ws, ask my reg mech can do timing belt

His reply" not can't do cos car all abt the same one

But seldom touch subaru so will be abit slower

I say, time I have, $ I dun

It takes him half a day n with help from nex door fren who is more into subaru cos can't seems to put back the timing belt , damn too long n marking off something like that

I save half of wat pro Subaru Ws quote

The heart, the passion $ can't buy

Everytime go, I auto one pkt of rice add dish add rice

I always look at him molesting my ride

Never worry at all once

Good reliable dirty Ws

Thumbs up [laugh]

So I go there tell Ah Ting who recommend?

Btw, your ride is a picnic

U can mention the handsome eurasian guy with the black Optra estste. [cool]

Definitely, I m with my this Ws for like 10 yrs, the mech I like [laugh]

Last year end got a Subaru n I went jb

Many Ws see Subaru straight dun do before I even open my mouth

Sg side same thing even forum suggest pro Subaru Ws n prices were [knife]

I went back to my Ws, ask my reg mech can do timing belt

His reply" not can't do cos car all abt the same one

But seldom touch subaru so will be abit slower

I say, time I have, $ I dun

It takes him half a day n with help from nex door fren who is more into subaru cos can't seems to put back the timing belt , damn too long n marking off something like that

I save half of wat pro Subaru Ws quote

The heart, the passion $ can't buy

Everytime go, I auto one pkt of rice add dish add rice

I always look at him molesting my ride

Never worry at all once

Good reliable dirty Ws

Thumbs up [laugh]

Wah yrs like those love story. But still a happy ending. [laugh]

Tks pal,

U seems expert at this!

Btw, is this the address? 1016 YISHUN INDUSTRIAL PARK A

#01-226 Singapore 768758.

Right now, I buay tahan the sound liao. Although I live in east,

No choice...

Nbzzz... My current wkshop is located at kaki bukit autobay... Pui

I know of a good workshop in the east. In Ubi. Service most Jap cars.

care to share? I work in Ubi so perfect for me.

Edited by Othello

care to share? I work in Ubi so perfect for me.

I used this workshop called CH Motors located at Ubi. Mechanic or boss name is Joseph.

You can google in this forum or use google and get his contact or more details.