Any good workshop?

Dscheng

I used this workshop called CH Motors located at Ubi. Mechanic or boss name is Joseph.

You can google in this forum or use google and get his contact or more details.

ah..... my brother patronises him. I used to go to Autodynamac just a few doors away.

But CH Motors like quite busy, hence didn't consider them. Thanks anyway [thumbsup]

Edited by Othello

For Honda, the below 3 WS comes highly recommended by forumers:

EDDIE @ 92723423

31 Jalan Bumbong Singapore 739853

Woodlands

SKM Motorworks

10 Kaki Bukit Road 2

First East Center

#03-31

Singapore 417868

Ah Heng - 97837908

Inspire 21

10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #05-23/24 AMK Autopoint

Ah Joo - 96696675

I have not tried Eddie but Ah Heng and Ah Joo not bad.

U can mention the handsome eurasian guy with the black Optra estste. [cool]

Alright.... Handsome guy!

Tks for the info!

Alright.... Handsome guy!

Tks for the info!

Hahaha. Maybe u say handsome he confused. Better just say the eurasian guy driving e black optra estate. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Finally you admitted. [laugh][laugh]

Me too, guess u r into budget hor

K bro, if you wan try very old dirty Ws in sin ming

Blk 19 01-01 look for Peter

Allow bring parts n gd attentive worksmanship

is the workshop name tan hup seng auto repair?

Definitely, I m with my this Ws for like 10 yrs, the mech I like laugh.gif

Last year end got a Subaru n I went jb

Many Ws see Subaru straight dun do before I even open my mouth

Sg side same thing even forum suggest pro Subaru Ws n prices were knife.gif

I went back to my Ws, ask my reg mech can do timing belt

His reply" not can't do cos car all abt the same one

But seldom touch subaru so will be abit slower

I say, time I have, $ I dun

It takes him half a day n with help from nex door fren who is more into subaru cos can't seems to put back the timing belt , damn too long n marking off something like that

I save half of wat pro Subaru Ws quote

The heart, the passion $ can't buy

Everytime go, I auto one pkt of rice add dish add rice

I always look at him molesting my ride

Never worry at all once

Good reliable dirty Ws

Thumbs up laugh.gif

Hi

Can I know what is the address and ph of this good ws...thanks

Antz automobile Pte ltd is good.

They have 2 workshops.

48 Toh Guan Rd East Enterprise Hub #08-147 S608586 (West Br) - specialise in Peugeot Citroen

10 Kaki Bukit Rd 2, First East Ctr #03-06 S417868 (East Br) - specialise in BMW, Mercedes , Audi, VW.

Give it a try.

Cheers!

Sorry all I have big problem on my mazda 5 - 2006 version , need help to recommend reliable and reasonable mazda specialist workshop to solve all its problem once and for all to avoid unhappiness in Chinese new year , pls assist urgently as the problem is getting bad to worst . Thanks in advance

Maybe if u give an indication what is the problem, pple can help u.

I had a good experience in these situations such as with workshop. A few days before, I faced a problem with my car. In that situation, I consulted one of my nearest workshop, I am very much impressed about the customer service section and done the work also good. On that place, Every one should be professionalized.

pre owned luxury cars south florida
pre owned luxury car dealers south florida

Hi folks,

I also looking for experience mechanic who can solve problems, not just say "No error code, no problem"

My latio has a knocking sound when low rpm. Can confirm more or less to do with engine cos if top up octane booster, the sound is gone. Pumping 92 petrol vs 97 petrol, the sound is louder when using 92 petrol.

Tan Chong and the famous workshops I go to always tell me, OBD2 scanner show no error. So no problem, this is characteristic..... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

I ask a few mechanic can it be Knock Sensor, either they dunno what it is or they say no error. Nothing spoilt.

Anyone who knows a mechanic that knows how to troubleshoot electronic problems like this in addition to the usual mechanical problems?

Thanks!

try redline fuel injection cleaner.

Hi folks,

I also looking for experience mechanic who can solve problems, not just say "No error code, no problem"

My latio has a knocking sound when low rpm. Can confirm more or less to do with engine cos if top up octane booster, the sound is gone. Pumping 92 petrol vs 97 petrol, the sound is louder when using 92 petrol.

Tan Chong and the famous workshops I go to always tell me, OBD2 scanner show no error. So no problem, this is characteristic..... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

I ask a few mechanic can it be Knock Sensor, either they dunno what it is or they say no error. Nothing spoilt.

Anyone who knows a mechanic that knows how to troubleshoot electronic problems like this in addition to the usual mechanical problems?

Thanks!