World Largest Building

Thaiyotakamli

Watch the link below if u have time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eob7Ki0Vhww...be_gdata_player

This building has wow-ed me, all the things they have inside, the size, the designs, everything and they have opened recently.

wonder how many days i in this building to explore all?

Well nth to say but praise the Chinese

Let's see Qatar beat that :D

The size of this building almost like monaco, so i think chance of sg build this kind of building almost 0.

Qatar?? Hmm yes haha

The size of this building almost like monaco, so i think chance of sg build this kind of building almost 0.

Qatar?? Hmm yes haha

??? why it is just 400m by 500m.. I think it is a great idea especially for the hot and humid climate we have.

There are quite a few indoor amusement parks all over the world and given the sucky weather we have, I am surprised that the government did not think about this.

In fact I think the universal studio might be smaller than 400 by 500m according to google map... Imagine Universal studio under aircon...

imagine how many pretty ATBs can be under one roof.....

got beach inside you know............and hotel......... [sly][:p][laugh]

Still artist impression? Wait till it really get completed.... ah thiong land is like bolehland.... only believe it when it is completed

Fyi its completed already, u can search in utube, same as artist impression. Now see how many crowd it can attract a year

got beach inside you know............and hotel......... [sly][:p][laugh]

Imagine we demolish whole geylang and replace it with this building with the same attraction [sly]

??? why it is just 400m by 500m.. I think it is a great idea especially for the hot and humid climate we have.

There are quite a few indoor amusement parks all over the world and given the sucky weather we have, I am surprised that the government did not think about this.

In fact I think the universal studio might be smaller than 400 by 500m according to google map... Imagine Universal studio under aircon...

U gotta times the height 100m, about 20 floor.

Not tall but has huge space inside. And they got water themepark inside, how we wish this is MBS

Fyi its completed already, u can search in utube, same as artist impression. Now see how many crowd it can attract a year

don't know can tahan all the earthquakes in sichuan or not???............ [:p] [:p] [:p]

Imagine we demolish whole geylang and replace it with this building with the same attraction [sly]

not enough customers to go around ............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

don't know can tahan all the earthquakes in sichuan or not???............ [:p] [:p] [:p]

Think should be can ba, one of the requirement must be able to withstand the earthquake. From the design, what i see seems to be can le, got to more worry our reflection of kepple bay during earthquake lol

this huge project..............how much money would have gone to somewhere else...............paper spec requirements and actual product not always same same wor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Still artist impression? Wait till it really get completed.... ah thiong land is like bolehland.... only believe it when it is completed

Please dun compare Ah Tiong with Bolehland. Ah Tiong has successfully sent men to the space and built their own space station, and so far they are three countries in this world capable of doing this .

Edited by Civic2000