Woman arrested after boarding bus naked

Altivo

宏茂桥一名妇女,一丝不挂搭巴士,吓坏一车乘客,惊动警方到场将妇女逮捕。《新明日报》热心读者杨小姐(30岁,活动策划员),这名妇女今早9时25分左右在宏茂桥4道第641座组屋的巴士站上了一辆新捷运76号巴士。杨小姐说,妇女当时一丝不挂,面无表情,而且上下车时还不忘扫描易通卡。

完整报道,请翻阅15.07.2013《新明日报》。

67405_545886595469924_2017699185_n.jpg

sm_15_07_2013_cj_1_22090570_22090540_seowqw_jo_0.jpg

Sarli she having that time of the month also.......... [dizzy]

Cant imagine how gross it would be. [dead]

See liao the next 10 years wont kena 4D or TOTO........ [laugh]

If this is a regular occurrence, I'm selling my cars and taking pubic...er...public everywhere. :D

new marketing technic by LTA?? :D

If this is a regular occurrence, I'm selling my cars and taking pubic...er...public everywhere. :D

oh yah, you not gynae.....you work with er....nvm....deprived tothe core [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Women whom bore kids before....9/10 will have tyre around the stomach one. Plus backside a bit popping out one. [laugh]

This lady dont seems to have those features........so should be single or married without kids.

They say face chio lah...

You see the picture... the figure gana sai

Women whom bore kids before....9/10 will have tyre around the stomach one. Plus backside a bit popping out one. [laugh]

This lady dont seems to have those features........so should be single or married without kids.

but no curve leh... like tekko

oh yah, you not gynae.....you work with er....nvm....deprived tothe core [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

At least I'm not a necrophiliac like some peepur. -_-

Last year or the year before, one naked guy was found standing at bus stop with white paint over his kkj. AMK too (Ave 3). Maybe it's their way of getting to meet Ah Loong at MPS.