KIA K3 Owners check-in!

TTT

Hi Maodees.. The RM40 per door sound insulation.. Is which workshop.. Name n address...

Is rm80 not rm40. I post the namecard tmr...

Oops..i mean e steering with controls.

my buttons bought from ebay. so was the pedals but its for elantra.. maybe the pedals are the same but not the buttons.

TaoBao also selling but i rather get directly from Korea Sellers

Hi K3 Owners,

Does Anyone has recommendations on the following

1. Bodykits aside to the main stream distributors  (E.g. Zest etc) 

2. Street Legal Exhaust. 

Model is K3 2015. 

TIA !. 

Hi Maodees.. The RM40 per door sound insulation.. Is which workshop.. Name n address...

Sky high auto accessories. Right next to ksl. I can’t seem to post a pic or PM u though. After the ksl car park exit it is at the left hand side of the traffic light.

Hi bros

New to this. I just signed with C & C last SUN with Non-Guaranteed 6 bids on Ex-model (snow pearl white)

Delivery end NOV, with freebies below

-10 yrs engine warranty

-5 yrs unlimited mileage warranty

-1 year servicing

-SGD 500 service credit

-Motrex HU

-Front & back camera ( 2 channel)

-Mat

-Sunshades

-half year road tax

After all discounts, all rebate I got this SGD82999.00

Question

-Is this a good deal?

-Is C&C able to secure COE for me within this 6 bids? (in fact left total 5 bids only – i.e. 1 bids OCT, 2 bids NOV & 2 bids in DEC) The SE told me normally within 2 to 3 bids, boss will secure COE

Even told me place booking now sure will get car before 01 JAN 2018 (avoid government new tax scheme). And recommend me to take non-guarantee bids

-Delivery end NOV,i kept asking but the SE said by this week then let me have confirm answer, is there a confirm shipment ETA meh? Very worry end NOV delay as I need car for wedding

-And my trade in old car must handover by NOV (10K). If COE cannot secure, end NOV delivery delay…my trade in value , will C & C maintain or lower it

Need bro advise

Hi bros

New to this. I just signed with C & C last SUN with Non-Guaranteed 6 bids on Ex-model (snow pearl white)

-10 yrs engine warranty

-1 year servicing

-SGD 500 service credit

-Motrex HU

-Mat

-Sunshades

-half year road tax

Question

-Is this a good deal?

-Is C&C able to secure COE for me within this 6 bids? (in fact left total 5 bids only – i.e. 1 bids OCT, 2 bids NOV & 2 bids in DEC) The SE told me normally within 2 to 3 bids, boss will secure COE

Even told me place booking now sure will get car before 01 JAN 2018 (avoid government new tax scheme). And recommend me to take non-guarantee bids

-Delivery end NOV,i kept asking but the SE said by this week then let me have confirm answer, is there a confirm shipment ETA meh? Very worry end NOV delay as I need car for wedding

-And my trade in old car must handover by NOV (10K). If COE cannot secure, end NOV delivery delay…my trade in value , will C & C maintain or lower it

Need bro advise

You signed already even if it's a good/bad deal so what? If you find out it's a bad deal what would do - go kp? Will any good come out of it. Whether a deal is good or not sometimes also depends on luck, budget, timing (COE up by 5k next round how?) etc.

To me I don't think what you got is a good/bad deal. You got your wedding and you got a non-guaranteed option - this is a risk.

Anyway for C&C these large ADs usually fulfill non-guarantee IMO but again, there's always a small chance of non performance. If COE rises alot in the next 2 biddings you may not get it. 

You signed already even if it's a good/bad deal so what? If you find out it's a bad deal what would do - go kp? Will any good come out of it. Whether a deal is good or not sometimes also depends on luck, budget, timing (COE up by 5k next round how?) etc.

To me I don't think what you got is a good/bad deal. You got your wedding and you got a non-guaranteed option - this is a risk.

Anyway for C&C these large ADs usually fulfill non-guarantee IMO but again, there's always a small chance of non performance. If COE rises alot in the next 2 biddings you may not get it.

I buay tahan such people also.

Poor sales agents must deal with these people

Buy Liao then worry.

Anxiety society

Hi bros

-10 yrs engine warranty

-1 year servicing

-SGD 500 service credit

-Motrex HU

-Mat

-Sunshades

-half year road tax

Question

-Is this a good deal?

-Is C&C able to secure COE for me within this 6 bids? (in fact left total 5 bids only â i.e. 1 bids OCT, 2 bids NOV & 2 bids in DEC) The SE told me normally within 2 to 3 bids, boss will secure COE

-And my trade in old car must handover by NOV (10K). If COE cannot secure, end NOV delivery delayâ¦my trade in value , will C & C maintain or lower it

Need bro advise

If u really need e car and need certainty. Shld have ask for guarantee bid.

Ur price paid aredy good wif all e freebies. Even topping up for guarantee is still good

Hi ALL!

Just collect my KIA K3 SX yesterday!

The car feels great, stable and not as noisy as my previous car (Honda City).

Though the only not so good is the radio reception and sound system. haha

And only realised no CD player yesterday.

Hi ALL!

Just collect my KIA K3 SX yesterday!

The car feels great, stable and not as noisy as my previous car (Honda City).

Though the only not so good is the radio reception and sound system. haha

And only realised no CD player yesterday.

-10 yrs engine warranty

-1 year servicing

-SGD 500 service credit

-Motrex HU

-Mat

-Sunshades

-half year road tax

Question

-Is this a good deal?

Hi , let me show u my deal in May , same EX.

Booked at $91k , free 1yr servicing , floor mat , solar film , half yr road tax , NG 6bids.

Now , seeing your deal , i wanna cry but no tears leh(joking nia).

same here. 11 more days for me.  :D

I also didn't realise no CD player. If need CD player, either buy one HU with CD player or convert CD to mp3?

ya.. guess so haha...

just worried if I changed the HU will affect my warranty with KIA