Love is in the Air: SL & QKS..goaaaaaal!

Jman888

mod sorry duno how to put title for this news! ^_^ ^_^

anyway wish them all the best!

柯金松林瑞莲舞出恋曲

28/07/2013on 联合早报by 何惜薇

limsweelian01.jpg

工人党主席林瑞莲今年初在一场公开表演上与前国脚柯金松合唱共舞,结果舞出感情,谱出恋曲。

《联合早报》近日接获多人

Happy for them! QKS is a widower. Looking for companionship I guess.

oops.... should be Quah, not Kuah [laugh]

paiseh should post this instead....

photo provided by SL herself [thumbsup]

Look who has stolen Sylvia Lim's heart

Published on Jul 28, 2013

28751007e.jpg

Singapore MP and Workers' Party chairman Sylvia Lim and her boyfriend, former national football player Quah Kim Song. Workers' Party (WP) chairman Sylvia Lim and former soccer hero Quah Kim Song are a couple. -- PHOTO: SYLVIA LIM

By Andrea Ong And Sanjay Nair

Workers' Party (WP) chairman Sylvia Lim and former soccer hero Quah Kim Song are a couple.

Ms Lim and Mr Quah - known for his fancy footwork as Singapore's star striker in his Malaysia Cup heyday - confirmed on Saturday that they have been dating for about six months.

Ms Lim, 48 and single, told The Sunday Times that some mutual friends had coaxed Mr Quah to sing at the WP's variety show, Bricks In Blue, in January. "We became close after that," she said, via email .

The former football star, 61, not only sang Simon and Garfunkel's El Condor Pasa at the concert but also danced with Ms Lim on stage.

oops.... should be Quah, not Kuah [laugh]

nb....u think wat brother of kkj??? [:p] [:p]

Happy for them! QKS is a widower. Looking for companionship I guess.

is not QKS close to ahem?? mole? [cool] [cool]

Close to who har? I don't know leh.

name one person who proposed goal 2010

Pple dating also start thread....

*Faint*

u tell that old fart lah..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Not news worth but congrats to them. Not many ppl get to score a second spring after 60.