Either on Leave or Sick Leave!

534898_500392776715055_392440416_n.jpg

hmmm...small lesion in the liver! Hope not sth serious and just a nodal cyst

U begin to talk like him. I like. :D

i add, it could either be a cyst or not a cyst(this one serious if not cyst) [:(]

Whatever it is, as a fellow human, i bid him well and to recover fast.

To those who might not be fr the 60.1, cast all feelings aside and not get into any ill feelings at this point. Whatever it is, he is still a human!

Last thing i wan to see in this thread is anybody wishing for a by-election which will not happen! I will be watching!

i add, it could either be a cyst or not a cyst(this one serious if not cyst) [:(]

To those who might not be fr the 60.1, cast all feelings aside and not get into any ill feelings at this point. Whatever it is, he is still a human!

Sure or not he human....human at least 5 feet and no inches wan...female can be a bit shorter! Dont give me yellow har!

u trying to say that there might be a hint of auditions at Lord of the Rings here?.....hmmmm dunno to laugh or cry :o :o

anyway from a diagnostic POV, the lesion could have gone RF Ablation. But the nature of the Lesion we dun know, and from my experience, solitary less than 1cm, normally benign.

However, if multi, then it could be the start of a longer process. Thinking a bit further, 2 mths for RF is not right, and I suspect there may be deeper waters here. Hope for the best for him, cos i know how traumatic it can be after having done so many cases of such patients with seemingly innocent nodules.

u trying to say that there might be a hint of auditions at Lord of the Rings here?.....hmmmm dunno to laugh or cry :o :o

If the top of his foot are hairy confirm he from hobbit species! Some more must wear size 11 uk shoes! [laugh]

Wow ! You can access such Top Confidential Document [shocked] you must be a secret agent for the pee and pee :ph34r:

from sammyboy lah [laugh] [laugh] and this is from the BISHAN GRC wanbao...the rest is my knowledge as a mortician <_<

btw, your mercedes on the way

from sammyboy lah [laugh] [laugh] and this is from the BISHAN GRC wanbao...the rest is my knowledge as a mortician <_<

btw, your mercedes on the way

Mai Lah Mai [shakehead] W123 without roof & comfy seats [wave]

So its either serious or not so serious .... -_-

u get the picture [laugh] [laugh]

WKS is ok... he is just clueless on alot of things... so i wish him well since he already lost his minister post

the Ev1L one is MBT

WKS is ok... he is just clueless on alot of things... so i wish him well since he already lost his minister post

the Ev1L one is MBT

tend to agree w u on that...after looking at the overall big pic

it's either the liver or the pancreas

big diff bro...one can last 4 yrs, whereas, pancreas, not so.....i lost 2 relatives that way...RIP!

condolences.....

i do hope WKS doctors are like WKS.....then WKS will panic.....

Don't scare off many WKS fans in here leh, sad to read that he's becoming your Highest CS Customer [smallcry]