Either on Leave or Sick Leave!

after operation.

Doctor : You are either cure or not cure.

WKS : ????!!!????

Continued... [laugh]

WKS: So how?! Got cure a not?

Doctor: What do you think? :D

Depend on the secretary...chio or not! [laugh]

A 2011 info "To facilitate their work, Members of Parliament are given a $1300 allowance to engage a Legislative Assistant and $500 to engage a Secretarial Assistant."

hmmm...small lesion in the liver! Hope not sth serious and just a nodal cyst

saw him on TV n his complexion bad.

prob liver not doing well. [:(]

its either not doing well or not so well doing .... -_-

What Do You Think .. [sly]

liver not well kkj also not stand u say leh <_<

by the way when u buying the yacht?

think abt 200k for 10-15 pax capacity plus maintenance [:p] [:p]

nabei. how dare you accuse him of buying such a cheap little boat that doesnt adequately reflect his status! [laugh]

that's what he's buying.

Hotel_Queen_Mary,_Long_Beach_01.jpg

nabei. how dare you accuse him of buying such a cheap little boat that doesnt adequately reflect his status! [laugh]

that's what he's buying.

wah...sibei elite [:(]

Jus for understanding....... all MP post comes with a Secretary? Who foots the pay?

Very simple answer: Is either you or me paying ! What do you think ? [confused]

liver not well kkj also not stand u say leh <_<

You mean Mrs.Wong [smallcry] is very lonely ?

Mcf can recall [thumbsup] mockingbird, mustank or tunaseng to sacrifice their billions of good swimmers for immediate [rifle] multiple attacks to save our country. [laugh]