Lau Tiko On Prowl .....

Maxus-MIFA9

from CNA : Man fined for trespassing house with intent to insult modesty

A man who trespassed into his neighbour's house with intent of insulting her modesty was on Wednesday fined S$2,000 by a district court for the offence. Low Kee Chuan, 63, was fined an additional S$1,000 for molesting another woman.

SINGAPORE: A man who trespassed into his neighbour's house with intent of insulting her modesty was on Wednesday fined S$2,000 by a district court for the offence.

Low Kee Chuan, 63, was fined an additional S$1,000 for molesting another woman.

Both incidents took place in June this year.

In the first case, the court heard that the 55-year-old victim's son had heard noises coming from the living room of the flat in Teck Whye area.

When he went out to see what was going on, he saw Low kneeling next to the victim, who was sleeping, with his pants down. The victim's pants were also pulled down to her knees.

The victim's son then shouted at Low, which woke the victim.

Low then fled from the house.

In the second case that took place a few days later, Low targeted a 21-year-old woman on board a MRT train.

The court heard that he used the back of his hand to tap the victim's left breast as she sat next to him on the train.

The victim's mother then alerted SMRT staff, who detained Low at Bukit Batok MRT station.

Low could have been jailed and fined for both offences.

- CNA/xq

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singap...ing/761828.html

Ahhhhhh....... Bukit Batok & Teck Whye areas chio bu beware..... [sly]

Fine only, no jail.

So still lurking around ... [sweatdrop]

Whoa lau...victim's son is already 55yo. The old lady at least in her 70s or maybe older. The skin down there must be loose and crumpled. This guy must be damn desperate. :D

Maybe he thought the muscle loose liao, she won't feel a thing.

could be a bored old man with little $$$, committed such crime in hope to go Changi Hotel, but judge gave him fine instead.

Normally, molestation sure kena jialed one or caned.

could be a bored old man with little $$$, committed such crime in hope to go Changi Hotel, but judge gave him fine instead.

Normally, molestation sure kena jialed one or caned.

SG Laws, no canning above 55yrs.. -_-

Ya lor ya lor.

55 still got ppl bio.....should be happy like fark mah.

U ask me do with 55 old hen I bite my tougue die first. [laugh]

She must be very happy coz still got man lust for her. :D

Ya lor ya lor.

55 still got ppl bio.....should be happy like fark mah.

U ask me do with 55 old hen I bite my tougue die first. [laugh]

eh..... both above 55, you ai mai ..... [sly]

post-21853-1375319470_thumb.jpg post-21853-1375319489_thumb.jpg

[:p][:p][:p]

Whoa lau...victim's son is already 55yo. The old lady at least in her 70s or maybe older. The skin down there must be loose and crumpled. This guy must be damn desperate. :D

Maybe he thought the muscle loose liao, she won't feel a thing.

not the son 55 yo...

the son of the 55 yo victim....

Dunwan. Picture looks good.

Face to face sure feel like doing it with somebody's mother.

Bite tougue bite tougue....... [laugh]

eh..... both above 55, you ai mai ..... [sly]

[:p][:p][:p]

Dunwan. Picture looks good.

Face to face sure feel like doing it with somebody's GRANDmother.

Bite tougue bite tougue....... [laugh]

i help you edit [laugh]

Nowadays they have a scheme to sell 30-yr lease flats to the elderly. Whole block of these flats with elderly populating them... sure got many more this kind of cases! [laugh]

Ahhhhhh....... Bukit Batok & Teck Whye areas chio bu beware..... [sly]

Fine only, no jail.

So still lurking around ... [sweatdrop]

not only chio bus hor....old aunties, grandma...all must also beware.....from 8 yo to 80 yo beware!!!