HDB REsales price

Animian

Location floor Area Type TOP Resale Price

273C Compassvale Link 06 to 10 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $615,000.00

273D Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $625,000.00

275A Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $603,000.00

275B Compassvale Link 11 to 15 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $620,000.00

275C Compassvale Link 06 to 10 90.00 Premium Apartment 2009 $615,000.00

Can someone please enlighten me why pple are paying so much for a resale 4br HDB flat in sengkang area that is not even close to MRT station ????

resale flat is for pr to buy one

there is a reason why we let in so many pr, to sarpork resale price lor :D

if you think price berry high, you hoot bto lor [thumbsup]

nowaday bto many many everywhere, buy woodlands one less than 300k [thumbsup]

there's 2 side of coin...

as a seller i would love this kind of price :D i pay low but sold double :D

as a buyer i will cry :( cos it just doesnt make sense for the price to go so high ...that amount can get a condo also

Wah lan aaaaaaaaaaaaa........i just check my own block.

i bot 2nd hand @ 562k 5 years ago............now its worth............ [dizzy][sweatdrop]

There is a Resale transaction in July 2013 @ 800k!!!

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Sieow man,600k for Sengkang 4rm,guess sengkang flats are relatively new,thus longer least term,if you look at the median resale price from HDB for sengkang 4 rm its somewhere at 500k,going back to yesterday HDB BTO price for 4rm fernavle its at 324k,now we are at a bull (End) thus.......,depends if you can wait for construction period of 3-4yrs?and if you urgently need a place to stay?Will you buy now?

as a buyer i will cry :( cos it just doesnt make sense for the price to go so high ...that amount can get a condo also

you dont know meh

the zheng hoo plan for assest appreciation is for citizens to :

1) buy BTO cheap cheap [thumbsup]

2) sell to PR, tan tua lui [sunny]

3) rent to FT, tan tua lui [sunny]

if there are any citizens who die die want to buy resale, can help it man [crazy]

Get condo? Now even 2 bedder condo also cost >$1M.

i bot 2nd hand @ 562k 5 years ago............now its worth............ [dizzy][sweatdrop]

Shouldn't you be happy? :D

huat ah!!!!!!!

its opp a MRT station but stil $600 psf??

dun say, my place here. mom bought $148k....now gg for $600k....cos highest floor, near mrt, near cemetery.... [laugh] [laugh]

you dont know meh

the zheng hoo plan for assest appreciation is for citizens to :

1) buy BTO cheap cheap [thumbsup]

2) sell to PR, tan tua lui [sunny]

3) rent to FT, tan tua lui [sunny]

if there are any citizens who die die want to buy resale, can help it man [crazy]

To add on:

4) cash out at retirement, downgrade to smaller unit.

when election come all kaypoh too many FT and PR

when want to sell hdb, open arm wide wide to embrace PR .... huat ah ... no $1M no sell ...

i already know 2 person who profit from these price...sold their unit to rent another or bunk in at relative place :D while waiting for the next downturn which has been circulating for years :D

but these prices are really crazy

heng i dont need a roof :D i feel the pain for those who buy BTO or resale now ...

resale flat is for pr to buy one

there is a reason why we let in so many pr, to sarpork resale price lor :D

if you think price berry high, you hoot bto lor [thumbsup]

nowaday bto many many everywhere, buy woodlands one less than 300k [thumbsup]

Even SK/Punggol 4 room bto all less than 300k but if u choose high floor than diff price lah.

when election come all kaypoh too many FT and PR

when want to sell hdb, open arm wide wide to embrace PR .... huat ah ... no $1M no sell ...

seng gah poh lang is like that one [:p]

U are very close to be a millionaire [laugh]