Tell truth oso wrong!

A furore has been raised with the latest headline!

they know how bad it is, but they just can't accept that other people also know it is bad.....

Bro RadX,

You don't frighten the big & scare the small here leh [sweatdrop] if my wife read this [shakehead] ! She'll handcuff me in our Hougang home liao [dizzy]

I think this mama must have offended someone who bears very deep grudges wan, ahem ahem... [mad] Like You [:p]

Bro RadX,

You don't frighten the big & scare the small here leh [sweatdrop] if my wife read this [shakehead] ! She'll handcuff me in our Hougang home liao [dizzy]

I think this mama must have offended someone who bears very deep grudges wan, ahem ahem... [mad] Like You [:p]

Lol ur wife like S&M too?? Lol

Then the banker fella?

Lol ur wife like S&M too?? Lol

Then the banker fella?

Banker fella on receiving end of some S&M. [laugh][laugh]

Bro RadX,

when the locals know that you are SG person, got money, they will target you. no need to wait for you to offend ppl there.

go buy MY property some more lah

They say the report puts them in a bad light. It is now confirmed, you can still walk and talk even without a brain.

when the locals know that you are SG person, got money, they will target you. no need to wait for you to offend ppl there.

go buy MY property some more lah

Firstly, I everyday copying Malaysians Mandarin Accent to talk here, I'm a oscar awarded good actor good in acting fake singaporean, my wife non-stop laughing until she [smash]我 老 婆 笑 到 挤 够 力。 [laugh]

Secondly, I've no money in pocket, always wear cheapo sandals, short pant and round nect T-shirt to stay low profile 盼 猪 吃 老 虎。 [sly]

Thirdly, I'll never horn, high beam, point middle finger, staring or shout at other road user's, give way will make my driving trips more interesting 肖 傻 走 一 回。 [hur]

This morning just viewed a Taman University 4000sq.ft. Semi-D, owner asking for RM560,000, my wife 很 够 力,敢 敢 counter offered RM500,000 and now awaits the owner re-consideration 新 屋 人 火, 请 您 来 吃 饭。