National Day well wishes

Gitanic

Noticed this year the Colour Party and GOH marched in only for a short time...I recalled when I did mine eons ago...had to sedia each time when MPs, ministars, PM and president strolled in..this year change liao!

GOH came in only much much later....

Noticed this year the Colour Party and GOH marched in only for a short time...I recalled when I did mine eons ago...had to sedia each time when MPs, ministars, PM and president strolled in..this year change liao!

GOH came in only much much later....

Which year did you do?

Last time got 3 sedia. One for ministers/MP, one for PM and one president. In between got national day songs, different language each time. Quite meaningful. Hormat sequence also simplified with the SAR21 from the M16.

Which year did you do?

Last time got 3 sedia. One for ministers/MP, one for PM and one president. In between got national day songs, different language each time. Quite meaningful. Hormat sequence also simplified with the SAR21 from the M16.

Wah..I super old man...did mine in 1996... [:p]

M16 days....

yesterday the MPs and ministars came in early...no GOH sedia...

no need to wait so long....keke

by the way the parade commander was actually not a tan jiak beng...first for us NS man?

Edited by Kyrios

Wah..I super old man...did mine in 1996... [:p]

M16 days....

yesterday the MPs and ministars came in early...no GOH sedia...

no need to wait so long....keke

by the way the parade commander was actually not a tan jiak beng...first for us NS man?

Nope. There's a few reservist parade commanders which did it already.

The kid gesture was probably meant for the cameraman.

He wouldn't have realised the extent of the coverage.

Maybe the cameraman sabo him and showed the kid the mid finger first .   :XD:

Knn. Like that also need to apologize?

Just say he didn't know what the sign means. He saw it on Ho jinx's facebook and thought it was something elites do. He also wanna learn.

Own up which one of you is the father of this kid?

Me uncle proud of you! The epic of this year NDP!

If you the father surely can garner hundred or even thousand of prasies here.

He did what uncle dare not do when I kena arrowed for NDP in sec sch.

You are my hero kid. I hope you will go on to accomplish great things in life.

We can joke. Much to my dislike of the incumbent but this definitely is a very negative education for this boy. Can't imagine the stress he and his parent facing currently.

Come on everyone

He saw what our leaders did and all that boy did was follow

What you are about to see if classified .

Leak out by pundeeleak.com

post-131345-0-76998700-1502367431_thumb.jpg

Maybe the cameraman sabo him and showed the kid the mid finger first . :XD:

Maybe some school kids from other school behind the cameraman.

Hey...from this episode we learnt,

at least our kids are more willing to express themselves.

But I think he really doesn't know what the greeting meant.

If my dad did that probably I will use that gesture as a kid.

If my peers do that likely I will do that as a 11 year old.

To any boy, it's part of growing up.

Hope the parents and school just talked to him and not start labelling him.

Hey...from this episode we learnt,

at least our kids are more willing to express themselves.

But I think he really doesn't know what the greeting meant.

If my dad did that probably I will use that gesture as a kid.

If my peers do that likely I will do that as a 11 year old.

To any boy, it's part of growing up.

Hope the parents and school just talked to him and not start labelling him.

if another car driver do that to you while you were driving?