What to invest with just SGD$5,000??

Wondering what to invest with just $5,000, i know not a lot but put in bank the interest is really pathetic =( so i would rather go invest something.

I have been investing in Silver but now the price drop like s--t -.-

So any advice???

Wondering what to invest with just $5,000, i know not a lot but put in bank the interest is really pathetic =( so i would rather go invest something.

I have been investing in Silver but now the price drop like s--t -.-

So any advice???

Spend $100 to go into MBS or RWS casino, you pick. Then plonk $4,900 on the first bacarat table you can find and bet "banker". You may go home with $9,800, $7,350 or $0.

:)

Spend $100 to go into MBS or RWS casino, you pick. Then plonk $4,900 on the first bacarat table you can find and bet "banker". You may go home with $9,800, $7,350 or $0.

:)

cannot la 十賭九輸 plus I always 輸 when I gamble

USD too late liao lah. now AUD is in.

FX seems to be abit chim for me leh, still learn also

Practicing with those FX demo account earn abit at first but now still lose until 脱裤

$5k can't invest much in sgp.

in MCF, the richie rich will tell u their maid's day off pocket money oredi more than that. [:p]

Well $5k jus keep first

Silver if u bought at a high u can still leverages n keep long term but direction unsure

Gold no hit bottom yet

Anyway u sure $5k not $400k?