Soya

Do you carry a safety triangle?   

116 members have voted

1. 1. Do you carry a safety triangle?

• Yes, always
    • No, my car will never breakdown
    • Want to but dunno where to buy
    • Gahmen should supply since i pay road tax

Since we're on the topic of safety during expressway breakdowns, thot this good reminder to do so if you haven't. [gossip]

Sir, It is MUST to have it in any type of vehicle that is travelling on the road. [nod]

of coz. it's a MUST HAVE in every vehicle, be it car, bus or truck. think I have 2 in the boot

but sadly, I saw too many breakdown cars or buses, they don't use it on the road. waiting for another car to slam into them......

of coz. it's a MUST HAVE in every vehicle, be it car, bus or truck. think I have 2 in the boot

but sadly, I saw too many breakdown cars or buses, they don't use it on the road. waiting for another car to slam into them......

agree. often see human 'safety triangle' instead. what are these mofos thinking?

in fact, besides the normal triangle thingy, I recommend every driver to keep a large LED lights blinker that can be either sticked to car body by magnet or placed on car roof top. I got no pic to show, but it looks something like those road marshalls used to direct traffic.

I been looking ard to get one.

I had one from my company van but took it together with me for my car since it didn't come with it. Better to have it than not. You wouldn't know what will happen these days. Do anything to keep yourself safe.

in fact, besides the normal triangle thingy, I recommend every driver to keep a large LED lights blinker that can be either sticked to car body by magnet or placed on car roof top. I got no pic to show, but it looks something like those road marshalls used to direct traffic.

I been looking ard to get one.

I using something similar to wat u saying, thou cheaper version.

Got those bicycle blinking light from hardware shop, ard $2-$3...

Bro Yeobh,

How much it cost ? Where to check this BDS ?

Hey pal,

Think u might need one of it since u often need to go malaysia...

Meanwhile, y not try those bicycle blinking lights instead?

I can sponsor one for u in return for a cup of kopi. [wave]

It comes with the car emergency kit

To tat guy who voted dunno where to buy,

Can get it from autobacs, but pls check your boot first to confirm

u dun have.