Me got vtec , so i can race anytime and anywhere

SeriousGuy

In before "VTEC just kicked in yo!"

But I was lolling at this classic comment from the stompard:

"I am a driver myself and I know from the speed of the video they are driving more than 120km/h on minor roads."

Kanasai armchair expert, ask him prove his allegation in a court of law see what he has to say.

In before "VTEC just kicked in yo!"

But I was lolling at this classic comment from the stompard:

"I am a driver myself and I know from the speed of the video they are driving more than 120km/h on minor roads."

Kanasai armchair expert, ask him prove his allegation in a court of law see what he has to say.

And some expect TP to station every single part of the island

i know the area very well.

I can say its definitely faster than 120kph when they travelling on SK west avenue. easily...

Their cars can really accelerate dam fast siah... haha.

Neutral Newbie

They don't seem to be "racing" but if they are speeding or not it isn't hard to tell, u can just see the distance of the arrow and then count the time it takes to get from 1 to the other.

Neutral Newbie

I can say its definitely faster than 120kph when they travelling on SK west avenue. easily...

Most of the time they are accelerating quick but they deaccelerate very quickly too, unless they are turbo charged, a stock k20a wont bring the heavy euro r to 100 under 5 seconds and other than the beginning, they have not across the 100kmh mark much less above 120kph...

Most of the time they are accelerating quick but they deaccelerate very quickly too, unless they are turbo charged, a stock k20a wont bring the heavy euro r to 100 under 5 seconds and other than the beginning, they have not across the 100kmh mark much less above 120kph...