BMW drivers are the worst - and that's scientific

Enye

I thought big brake kits are more for track use. For road use it's overkill. But I must say the kit looks nice on the wheels.

for pple who like to mod... BBK will give excuse for Big nice rim else the BBK cannot clear :D

the one got BBK it will lead to exhaust lah...tuning lah...else the BBK is overkill and waste of money

alot of excuse one lah :D

for pple who like to mod... BBK will give excuse for Big nice rim else the BBK cannot clear :D

the one got BBK it will lead to exhaust lah...tuning lah...else the BBK is overkill and waste of money

alot of excuse one lah :D

wah so knowledgeable

i go check out the mscp for bmw with bbk

yours?

[sly]

wah so knowledgeable

i go check out the mscp for bmw with bbk

yours?

[sly]

i dun hang around flowerpot forum but car forum of course know the man's pattern

who say i drive bmw har <_<

BBK as in Big Brake Kit is mainly just a cosmetic mod. Don't really need it to go fast or stop fast, since the stockers are usually fine.

BBK as in Big Balls Kia is the main mod required to actually go fast and stop on a dime. :D

When the DSC and DTC are switched off, our balls grow bigger, so we can't help ourselves, we have to punish the bloody car and whack it hard.

It's OK, let the news spread far and wide. Bimmer drivers very hiong. Just give us way hor. [laugh]

Brader Turboflat4,

Why no invitation to our great fan Big Eyes Bee Aim Double Lieu [drivingcar] Opposition Leader into this tread leh ?

Nandree [:p][laugh]

Of course not everyone who drives fancy cars are like that...

but it's also true that they are more bo chup... from my observation, they:

hogs first lane.

always no signals.

always park at wash car bay.

don't care why floor says no parking. (block wheelchair access)

always the ones that wait at handicap lots.

drive wrong direction in carpark.

Maybe 'cause most were driven by brain-rotted rich Tai Tais.

Of course not everyone who drives fancy cars are like that...

but it's also true that they are more bo chup... from my observation, they:

hogs first lane.

always no signals.

always park at wash car bay.

don't care why floor says no parking. (block wheelchair access)

always the ones that wait at handicap lots.

drive wrong direction in carpark.

Maybe 'cause most were driven by brain-rotted rich Tai Tais.

U already mention tai tai liao... Women, irregardless of wat car they drive,

road awareness is [dizzy]

haha, n juz to add to that statistics, a BMW was zooming in n out of peak hr traffic along SLE and true enuf, he kissed somebody else bumper and caused a jam along SLE towards Woodlands direction.

maybe the owner did not install BBK .... [:p]

Fan boi will say it is the driver not the car~~~ and these driver had diminished the brand name~~~ BMW attracting certain type of driver probably??????

Seems like fast and furious driver nowadays getting richer, a switch from ricer ride to more luxury car.

Brader Turboflat4,

Why no invitation to our great fan Big Eyes Bee Aim Double Lieu [drivingcar] Opposition Leader into this tread leh ?

Nandree [:p][laugh]

Whom do you mean? :D Sorry, I catch no ball.

BMW alot of young property agent drives mah.

Additions and alterations.

I should read

Entry level BMW, a lot of property agents drive mah