Watches IV

Throttle2

Lausai price? Wah good for you...

This month i tighten belt becos no one buy from me leh. Jialat

Really wondering how to survive Sep , hai sibei sibei xiong ah.

post-131345-0-11245700-1472172376_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Great collection bro  [thumbsup]

The thing is, once you start with the pp, it's very hard to stop.  [bigcry]  I help you disclaim first before you post again same time next year  [laugh]

wise words.....i am sure you are speaking from personal experience.... [laugh]

There are a few sought-after pieces from pp that the ADs never display. They will just call/whatsapp their pp customers at their discretion. Whenever one receives such call, it is very hard to resist the temptation.  :wacko:

There are a few sought-after pieces from pp that the ADs never display. They will just call/whatsapp their pp customers at their discretion. Whenever one receives such call, it is very hard to resist the temptation. :wacko:

Rich man always got many different types of temptations :grin:

Temptation does not discern between the social classes  [laugh]  It's everywhere and everyone kena, including people without any possession  :D

Use money clip enuf liao than must use those type need to pull out all and retrieve the money type hahahaha

gd idea too lolx

import n sexport....

70% target reach more or less there already plus singaapore not my market just a base if you check this thread. i also bought around this time last year.....damn...i am older

Me still on installment plan for my watch, another 30 months before can loan another watch kekeke

Elite says u are ASK, n for once doggie believe him [:p][laugh]

Bu ke neng take loan de...dun bluff doggie hor :D

bro,

lausai says you cannot afford a wife :grin:

prove me wrong please :grin:

Keke....he got too many choices liao, more than the olden days emperor, hard to pick only one wor [laugh]

Why haf one when he can haf many [lipsrsealed]

If i show u the installment plan receipt, will u buy me a rolex? :D

Errr...even if doggie wants, doggie got no $$$ de [bigcry]

Keke....he got too many choices liao, more than the olden days emperor, hard to pick only one wor [laugh]

Why haf one when he can haf many [lipsrsealed]

Errr...even if doggie wants, doggie got no $$$ de [bigcry]

ya, he is the 钻石王老五  :grin: