Watches IV

Throttle2

Oh paiseh bro im looking for black or grey.anyway many thanks.

No paiseh, no problem.

Never expected you to really deal anyway

Price is now $4850

Black dial i have

Grey dial i also have, just add extra $350

Edited by Throttle2

just drop by Cortina Rolex Boutique @ Marina Square

lai lai lai ... cheap cheap ... MTL .... YOLO !!!

why buy 1 x $220k car where you can have 5 x LOLIE ... lol

Wah the Blue Smurf White Gold so expensive!

And don't want to [:p]

nvm bros

T2 loves lau chio

Thaiyo loves SYT

i love 18~81yo

and waiting @enye chia me

rhymes?

Yes white gold is more exp to produce than yellow gold due to the metals content.

That is my fave submariner drools... followed by 18k full gold GMT Master with the green face, and Sky Dweller and the new date Just 41mm in 18k 2 tone with jubilee bracelet...

Ok mai tu liao

Still need to gao tu lah... no monies now, economy is bad... wage freeze, HC freeze, dunno if yr end also bonus freeze boh... think I need to apply as table cleaner soon.

Still need to gao tu lah... no monies now, economy is bad... wage freeze, HC freeze, dunno if yr end also bonus freeze boh... think I need to apply as table cleaner soon.

Buy my Daydate first lah

For your viewing pleasure bro... https://hype.my/2016/119536/wedding-8-things-we-know-about-shu-qi-stephen-fungs-secret-ceremony/

Swee... Good-looking couple.

I'm glad it's not another female celebrity marrying a ugly-like-fck old (rich) man with reasons like "I know he's the one the first time I met him (his wallet)"

Lelong lelong, weekend sale

Turnograph 16264 with cert $4680

Explorer II white 16570 $4580

GMT master black on Jubilee 16750 $8380

Daydate head 18038 $7380

Tudor lollipop Sub head 76100 $4680

Serious buyers only

Guniangs plse go home

How do u guys find rhodium as a dial ah?

Seems quite trendy these days, and it's supposedly more expensive than the platinum and golds.