Watches IV

Throttle2

lol, i don't mind being called an uncle if i am wearing one

give me 2 , I will wear them together anytime ... and call me grandpa 

Well if you guys start buying Rolexes from me, you can wear one wear two, be called uncle or grandpa

I also dont care

Better buy soon becos i am going to start full time work as a window cleaner next week.

When that happens i wont sell cheap already

Muayhahaha

also planning to sell my exp2

jin chum

Just sold an "uncle" datejust

bought another "uncle" datejust

confirm i am uncle liao  :a-bang:

you also into watch trading now ah towkay?

DJs are timeless & classic...

Or I'm a bloody uncle already.

Ai mai, i sell you a standard one.

Very swee on jubilee

No papers, box only.

$4480 only

you also into watch trading now ah towkay?

actually not trading.

wear a while when tired..

change

price still no lugi  

if lugi..continue wear until no price no lugi

[thumbsup]

at same time learn also from the experts (esp T2) and also appreciate

uncle watches  [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Sunny

Well if you guys start buying Rolexes from me, you can wear one wear two, be called uncle or grandpa

I also dont care

Better buy soon becos i am going to start full time work as a window cleaner next week.

When that happens i wont sell cheap already

Muayhahaha

so by next week we are going to see the ex ex table wiper become his old HL self again?

actually not trading.

wear a while when tired..

change

price still no lugi  

if lugi..continue wear until no price no lugi

[thumbsup]

at same time learn also from the experts (esp T2) and also appreciate

uncle watches  [lipsrsealed]

wah elevated to t2 level already

buying watch, buying car and buying condo

sibeh huat....business must be fantastic

:a-m1212:   :D

wah elevated to t2 level already

buying watch, buying car and buying condo

sibeh huat....business must be fantastic

:a-m1212:   :D

buying watch ...still affordable

buying car...barely affordable

buying condo....can only afford condom  :a-bang:

Ai mai, i sell you a standard one.

Very swee on jubilee

No papers, box only.

$4480 only

Thanks but no thanks... Already have one & only DJ.

Saving up for a Sports one later, I'm a poor man.

so by next week we are going to see the ex ex table wiper become his old HL self again?

Everything i say, every cock i bull, you also believe meh?

I am ToaPowSian lah.

Thanks but no thanks... Already have one & only DJ.

Saving up for a Sports one later, I'm a poor man.

Which sports one, remember to buy from me ok

Simi condo? I only know condor heroes

dunno simi si duplex condo..i only know durex condom  :XD: