Watches IV

Throttle2

Presidente [thumbsup] ... YOLO !!!!!

president too bling leh. leather gao liao.

actually it's i got no money to buy president  :TT_TT:

You know who sells right? Hahaha

yes of course! haha

lolex is ever popular and good holding value here

cos many uncles in every generations to future uncles

even old lady in ntuc called me uncle..

"uncle this papaya is S$1.85 right, they billed me $2."...ya..

"thank you ah uncle"

even my CO was laffing...

:a-bang:

congrats...you have arrived

better than me...go everywhere people call me xiaodi

[:(]

Elite...you can call me xiaodi  :D

thanks uncle. i am hitting my big 4 soon, maybe i should buy a DD to commemorate that milestone :D

young man  ,  you got your nick wrong . Shld be TheYoungJaffa  :XD:

I think they aiming at your xiaodidi .....  [grin]

Ah... finally i realized !!

Rolex is a status symbol !!!

"Uncle status" symbol !! [laugh]

Yes wearing rolex mean u have achieved a status, uncle age haha

at my hdb senior corner

9/10 wear lolex

tcss, play chess and lim tiger

no lolex difficult fo join the pack

i am saving up from now for the next 30 years [sweatdrop]

Sell ur IWCs, then u can get a full gold rolex with diamonds, can shine through HDBee corridors

young man  ,  you got your nick wrong . Shld be TheYoungJaffa  :XD:

I think they aiming at your xiaodidi .....  [grin]

age is a number.

i already feel old since 20 years ago haha

age is a number.

i already feel old since 20 years ago haha

Mai lah, bro....

You feel old, than i feel what......than Radx feel even what.....

Muayhahaha

Mai lah, bro....

Muayhahaha

you both can Feel 100% liao. and maybe Enye too with his 700k under his pillow... or is it in the milo tin? can't recall :D

post-1798-0-35680700-1491978925.jpg

at my hdb senior corner

9/10 wear lolex

tcss, play chess and lim tiger

no lolex difficult fo join the pack

i am saving up from now for the next 30 years [sweatdrop]

reminds me of stephen chow "begger" show

Uncle without lolex

Uncle with lolex........

...... 还是 an uncle

Yes wearing rolex mean u have achieved a status, uncle age haha

Sell ur IWCs, then u can get a full gold rolex with diamonds, can shine through HDBee corridors

lolex is a man on the street watch la

anyone can just walk in pay cash and walk our with a new watch

so cham must sell this sell that and sell snake oil meh

T2 says one ...lol

or you are talking Patek, AP, VC, ALS ... T2 no likey leh ... lol

å¸å¥å¥½ï¼

[wave]:D

All Uncles, I kept away my olex lest one fine day ppl ask me for pioneer gen card Edited by Pocy

Mai lah, bro....

Muayhahaha

I doubt RAdx got any feeling  :a-fun:

Hehehe....all the uncles nothing to do, so eng happy-Ing here [:p]

No choice, no money for atas kopi, only can come here to look at other people's collection of expensive watches.  :a-m1524:

Not like someone, got money and time to enjoy atas coffee and cake  :a-m1212:

No choice, no money for atas kopi, only can come here to look at other people's collection of expensive watches. :a-m1524:

Not like someone, got money and time to enjoy atas coffee and cake :a-m1212:

Errr.......mai suan hor.....doggie learn from all the atas uncles here de

finally kids said this watch ok  

(heng didnt say uncle watch like DJ)

but wearer 还是 uncle

post-1672-0-21120600-1492044769_thumb.jpg