Watches IV

Throttle2

this one is really nice, always attracted to this design...

Yeah i bought it becos i liked how chunky full gold feels on the wrist.

Its the only supercase Rolex i have.

And probably the last.

I generally dont like the newer models

Sell you the full gold version lah, Sunny

i cant carry wearing a full gold watch yet

most would go for TT first :x

i cant carry wearing a full gold watch yet

most would go for TT first :x

Ok bro, i wait for you.

Next week when you feel you can carry full gold, plse call me.

My Data entry Job is only temporary, maybe next month no more.

Ok bro, i wait for you.

Next week when you feel you can carry full gold, plse call me.

My Data entry Job is only temporary, maybe next month no more.

Heng @enye comes at right time. He sure can carry full gold anytime

Heng @enye comes at right time. He sure can carry full gold anytime ð·

yandao boss ... sure i can carry full gold for you anytime

no problem glad to be your sidekick

Honestly, dont like.

A bit messy and seems confused.

However the yellow gold version on croc strap blends better

Tao Kay , I no money for Gold version .  Sky design all the while like that .... 

Anyway, just showing , no money for this . Got money also cannot get ... long Queueeeeeeeeeeeeee

post-131345-0-42970600-1495693285_thumb.jpg

Shifting all my collection to 42 or 44

Which is why i be selling my safe queen

First owner bought locally. Full set . Never polish so if touch up it be 金金

post-131345-0-87345700-1495693693_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Chasing the new models ah @staff69

New Red SD, share how much leh....

If agent wants to play punk and sell above Retail, report to Rolex lah.

Chasing the new models ah @staff69

New Red SD, share how much leh....

If agent wants to play punk and sell above Retail, report to Rolex lah.

They dont sell above price but need bundle deal so if you buy 2 at 1 go or

Buy additional gold model then they sell

Edited by Staff69

Kope my buddy's TT to wear.

Jin heavy compared to my fruit watch

attachicon.gifIMG_8267.PNG

your wallet jin gao!

[thumbsup]

They dont sell above price but need bundle deal so if you buy 2 at 1 go or

Buy additional gold model then they sell