Bad driving habits on a Subaru Legacy

Yaoxing

Subaru Legacy is such a good car.... but driven so indiscriminately.

Faint, like that also post bedeo

Have you ever wonder a car behind you caught you on bedeo

You will also be aggressive driving and speeding

Ar Bo you cfm can't catch up with this legacy

Wah lau say until like that. I already said it's a good car lor.... just that the driver overtaking the bike part I see liao buey song only.

What about u? Chasing after the car?

If u drive slow, dont complain other car drive faster than u.

Police n thief scenario ?

Aiyah.... my video is always on one mah..... so happened to beedio this car lor. NVNT right?

some part of recording turn blurr then focus later, what is the model you using ?

Cheap DVR from China websites. The blurring part is just my experiment in using the transitions between the segments on Windows Movie Maker.

u chase him just to video this ah?

Chase him for what? I not so boliao. I was heading towards Clementi. The DVR video everything in front of my car wherever I go, not just him lor.

I see confidence, precession and judgement on the legacy driver. except his fingers not flicking the signal lights, I think it's a perfectly fine driving.