Owning car is pass

AhJason

LOL! Bo wei gong. [laugh]

Founding pastor of the Faith Community Baptist Church, Mr Lawrence Khong, 61, filed a suit and an injunction in the High Court against the Singapore Polo Club. He is seeking to overturn the club

SPC is one of the most politically club here....

i love your signature. :huh:

骑白马的不一定是王子,可能是唐僧;带翅膀的也不一定是天使,有时候是鸟人。

Can check with the abbot who set up Cambodia casino. [laugh]

The businessman never sensed something wrong when a monk proposed setting up casino business? Also one kind. [laugh]

Ride pony sibeh xong one, but now I married cannot ride liao.

I seen this pastor before outside, drive one very nice BMW...I think religious leaders shouldn't be so rich lah. After they get all the money and power, then they will start going crooked.

Wow, we have a story that is literally no horse run. So what did this bad boy do to get suspended anyway? [laugh]

maybe they dont like to see him riding the ponies [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ride pony sibeh xong one, but now I married cannot ride liao.

I seen this pastor before outside, drive one very nice BMW...I think religious leaders shouldn't be so rich lah. After they get all the money and power, then they will start going crooked.

heard his wife is doctor leh. maybe all his wife money. :D