GST hike more likely if...

Mustank

Also called "Policy rethink"  :D

It's called changing economic and demographic conditions. [laugh]

The worst part is that at times, there the 'service' does not even apply. Further, the mandatory svc charge does not even go to the svc staff. Its essentially an additional cost to the bill, thats it.

I forsee the main bulk of such noose coming in 2016 onwards n should taper off, by 2018 n become peaceful.

you have the right not to pay service charge if you are unhappy with the service... so far when i am not pleased with the service i told the manager politely i am not willing to pay the service charge.... so far no issue

My Source told me GST will be raised to 10% next year, to be announced during the Budget. This Source is usually accurate.

Our chenghu very long sighted.

We cannot be on par with boleh land 7%

That's why must increased higher to make our country more ATAS.

I'm a minority 30%, have to accept the fate ahead of us.

That was brought up during 2011? Should b superceded in 2015, if nothing is said to extend.

From 2011, the 5yr unlimited mileage warranty expiring liao.

GE2015 .... so expiry date is GE2020? lol

post-7984-0-52054300-1467610620_thumb.jpeg

My Source told me GST will be raised to 10% next year, to be announced during the Budget. This Source is usually accurate.

No picture no talk

no sauce no talk

2007 = 7% .... 2017 = 10%

can say last increase was 10 years ago!

siao liao ... chop chop curry pop go buy the $220k car

otherwise, gotta pay additional 3% liao ... [laugh]

with 10% GST ... bread, butter, cookies, oil, detergent, hair gel ... all must buy from JB liao ... JB huat ah!

post-7984-0-23004800-1472887166.jpg

Experts used simi aparatus to count? Abacus, calculator, excel spillshit or stimulation software?

Maybe they learn from the best :secret-laugh:

combine_images.jpg

2007 = 7% .... 2017 = 10%

can say last increase was 10 years ago!

siao liao ... chop chop curry pop go buy the $220k car

otherwise, gotta pay additional 3% liao ... [laugh]

with 10% GST ... bread, butter, cookies, oil, detergent, hair gel ... all must buy from JB liao ... JB huat ah!

Once raise, kj picture cum out :XD:

Am not surprised that they will cite some official surveys to say that majority of the people support raising GST to 10% [laugh]

Just like some people here agreeing wholeheartedly that COE, ERP, fuel tax, piaking..... must be raised.

Once raise, kj picture cum out :XD:

Edited by Kangadrool

monthly jb trip will turn into weekly ... jb huat ah!

Raise to 20% better la.

Just don't touch the 400$ cap for imports. I will ship every single thing over from Amazon.