400+ accidents on expressways in last 3 months

Scion

So now you know where to setup your franchise.... [laugh]

lol...the lornie area next door to sinming....swee swee [laugh] [laugh]

KJE and AYE, the playround of lowlee gets lower accident rate? [shocked] how can this be!!!!!

must deploy speed cameras all over PIE, CTE and SLE!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Probably driver subconsciously become more careful when they know it's close to cemetaries... ^_^

and my office der aldy [laugh] [laugh]

got signboard saying 'come meet your maker' bling bling [:p]

"CTE tunnel, between Merchant Rd and Bukit Timah Rd"???

Typo? Coz I never come across such a road or roads.

CTE(SLE) exits to Merchant road and Clemenceau road I know. There the split roads, drivers cannot decide which way to go. LoL..

"CTE tunnel, between Merchant Rd and Bukit Timah Rd"???

Typo? Coz I never come across such a road or roads.

CTE(SLE) exits to Merchant road and Clemenceau road I know. There the split roads, drivers cannot decide which way to go. LoL..

think they referring to the exits? but yes, bt timah exit not tunnel wat...tunnel after tt. unless meaning other way round, also not right.

looks like the accidents are taking place in or around entrance and exits

i think alot of people cut queue to exit or dont want to let queue cutter come in

or those coming into eway one very hiong

but for some strange reasons, AYE and KJE have lesser accidents [confused]

i think alot of people cut queue to exit or dont want to let queue cutter come in

but when they do...sibei massive....remember this one??? wohoooooo

post-547-1375262585_thumb.jpg

think they referring to the exits? but yes, bt timah exit not tunnel wat...tunnel after tt. unless meaning other way round, also not right.

I thought Bukit Timah Rd exits are along PIE?

cte - AYE hv lah, exit at LTA der, and near kkh

pie got many exit to bukit timah but not directly to the road but link by some other road like eng neo... the direct one is from cte near newton

I find that some road design the distance between an entrance and an exit of an expressway is quite short. When during peak hour when it's congested and chaotic. The exit slip road distance too short is also a problem, can easily filled with cars all the way to the expressway. When drivers are slow to exit they might miss their chance and dan they chut all kinds of pattern to try to squeeze in or "cut queue". Other drivers see liao of course buay song. Either they dun give way or tailgate. Accidents happen maybe coz of that.

pie got many exit to bukit timah but not directly to the road but link by some other road like eng neo... the direct one is from cte near newton

That's Moulmein road what. Already in the map. :mellow:

further down...next exit i think....i know..it is Cavenagh exit, but on signboard listed as Bt Timah exit

after tt is Cairnhill exit

CTE used to have a speeed camera near bradel / bishan exit, but guess TP figured waste of resources.

congested day and night....

cte is the best...no speed cam!

further down...next exit i think....i know..it is Cavenagh exit, but on signboard listed as Bt Timah exit

after tt is Cairnhill exit

Outside KKH. Oh I see...Yes, it has a lot of accidents at that exit. But it's quite far from Merchant Rd. Maybe map small.