Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

U really believe I driving Mazda 3? [shocked]

In real life, I am juz a road sweeper working at anson rd...

KNN ....... working in Anson and MU at AMK at 11.30am ...... :blink:

Who going to sweep the longkang from 10.30am onwards .... [sly]

No wonder can't see any road sweepers after 10.00am in city area ... [:p]

Hahaha......Sorry.

I posted b4 I saw his post.

Anyway thanks fr yr correction. [thumbsup]

U are most welcome! [wave]

We get him to hold up a few $50 notes to settle the bill only. [sly][:p]

Erm... His collection for this 7th mth should be in the billions....

Holding up few $10k notes also no problem lah...

Juz a question of is it legal tender... :ph34r::ph34r:

Uncle think u fever leh

There only me n u drive hearse shape car

We r doing a service

Of course it's for radx n Ron lar [rolleyes][:p][laugh]

RADX!!!! WHERE ARE Uuuuuuuuu!!!!!!??????????????

Kindly proceed and prepare the car for SPT27 this Thursday! [knife]

I already PM u my CC number liao.... Bill to me...

Dun say pple sick lar moreover he's a mo leh devil u know

U probably with new found ELIN at rws ba [;)]

Simi RWS???

Can post so late cos I juz finish my weekly futsal last night!!!

Now whole body damn sore! Ran too much last night...

KNN ....... working in Anson and MU at AMK at 11.30am ...... :blink:

Who going to sweep the longkang from 10.30am onwards .... [sly]

No wonder can't see any road sweepers after 10.00am in city area ... [:p]

This week I station at amk... Anson rd not i sweep.

No choice, no Singapore Lang wanna sweep floor, thus shortage manpower.

Ai Mai? I PM u application form? U can speak English, straight away promoted to floor supervisor! [thumbsup]

This week I station at amk... Anson rd not i sweep.

No choice, no Singapore Lang wanna sweep floor, thus shortage manpower.

Ai Mai? I PM u application form? U can speak English, straight away promoted to floor supervisor! [thumbsup]

Tdy I jus sub a new project!

Now sweeping at sin ming

Won the tender!

Thurs will be muscle ache whole body Liao!

RADX!!!! WHERE ARE Uuuuuuuuu!!!!!!??????????????

Kindly proceed and prepare the car for SPT27 this Thursday! [knife]

I already PM u my CC number liao.... Bill to me...

Nbz u think radx is CK huh??? [laugh]

Simi RWS???

Can post so late cos I juz finish my weekly futsal last night!!!

Now whole body damn sore! Ran too much last night...

RWS = Resort World Sentosa!

U ran where to where until "too much" last night and whole body sore? Ran in bed must be lah... [:p]

Is he a blanga???!!!!!

Duno simi rws? Omg

He is not a blangla. He is just, a good boy! [:p]

Gng rws is bad boy??

Staycation uss eateries etc etc casino oso got healthy if within means mah

Bro pls dun cover for him

He's jus ku ku [:p]

I mean WHAT RWS???!!!

Knn... Of course I know Rws lah... The bridge to sentosa machiam I sponsor loh... [bigcry]

Run as in playing soccer lah... U play soccer?

I mean WHAT RWS???!!!

Knn... Of course I know Rws lah... The bridge to sentosa machiam I sponsor loh... [bigcry]

Rws got story one lar

U Duno lar

Nooo.....I hate soccer, actually. I don't even wanna watch what EPL, what cup, etc.

I prefer other types of games, but not soccer.