So wats the cause of your smoky car?

Hope damage not too big....

Drive shaft bootie torn think due to sand or stone on Malaysia LQ highway ba

So bumpy knn

Bump till 120 fly away

The grease vomit out onto exos caused the smoke

Lucky not tan ki ha ha

Hi All,

I'm going to shop in JB this Friday. As I will need to be back by 5pm. What time is the latest that I have to start queuing at the customs? Or what time will the jam starts to form?

Thanks in advance.

Hi All,

I'm going to shop in JB this Friday. As I will need to be back by 5pm. What time is the latest that I have to start queuing at the customs? Or what time will the jam starts to form?

Thanks in advance.

Weekday normally ok

But this weekend is their national day

I Duno they will come out anot

How can that be, sometime back some one oreadi showcase his resptayed swee swee 5 series Liao [laugh][:p]

Oh ya hor. I forgot about that undertaker. Dunno he come or not? [rolleyes]

No need trouble ambulance guys la, they also having mu mah

If u really need go sim ming, my car or p69 shape like hearse can let u lie down flat flat la

[laugh][:p][cool]

Fr him I do a special treat.

I tie him to the top of the car n carry around spore n play "When the saints go marching home" loud loud fr all to hear.

When we covered all the island, I just go to the nearest big drain n dump the body there. Hopefully wil hv big rain n it wash the body all the way out to the sea.

He wan to buy boat now no need. I give him a burial at sea. Almost as good. [idea]

We see black black botak shiny head we know it's you Liao [:p]

For me, I bring red stamped joss paper, u all know it SPT coming [laugh]

S$100 bills r yellow colour, right?

He can wave a few around n pass them out. Im sure we all happy to get this "yellow card". [:p]

Ok lor this kopishop should have barley served by xmm me [:p]

But sekali behind we cannot see its brewed by a 70 year old Ah Ma then how?

He take one sip fall straight to the floor n thats the end of him. [bigcry]

Uncle think u fever leh

There only me n u drive hearse shape car

We r doing a service

Of course it's for radx n Ron lar [rolleyes][:p][laugh]

OK I already ordered 2 ambulance stand-by there. Whoever need can use. [:(]