TM went rws 3d2n huh till now no sound no picture

Tmr cfm jelly leg Liao lor

[:p]

Now waiting for Xtraz to PM me...

TM should be winning big money at Rws! [laugh][laugh]

Thanks all. I have postponed my trip.

Just to check, any good place for dating in JB?

R u dating a Malaysia girl ???

Thanks all. I have postponed my trip.

Bro bring gf don't go dating in jb lah.

Worry for your gal.

Mostly people here go jb is for petrol & groceries.

not gf la.. maybe I shouldn't use the word 'dating' [:p] met a girl (not local) in jb and I'm thinking of bring her out for a day. not sure where to go though.. coz I usually go for petrol and groceries only..

Go for a movie, or one of those new gen cafe in Mt Austin / Bt Indah / Sutera. Night time go for seafood dinner at Danga Bay, thereafter stroll along the seaside.....

Last sun super duper jam coming out

I did it by < 30 min

[laugh][:p]

Hao lian... <_<

Psssst... Tmr teach me huh! [thumbsup]

How come Idaddy88 and Skpe215 seems like same person...

Ya, so funny....I also noticed this. [laugh]

Go for a movie, or one of those new gen cafe in Mt Austin / Bt Indah / Sutera. Night time go for seafood dinner at Danga Bay, thereafter stroll along the seaside.....

U giving so romantic programs?

U got bring your wife jalan jalan or not?

Bro bring gf don't go dating in jb lah.

Worry for your gal.

Mostly people here go jb is for petrol & groceries.

And..... [sly][sly]

Ya, so funny....I also noticed this. [laugh]

Yo,

U heard of chalet resort at danga bay area since u mention can eat seafood.

My fren was telling me abt this resort near danga bay... Say daytime relax at resort,

Dinner can eat cheap seafood